Sterling VillageSterling Village

(12)
 11065 South Sterling View Drive, 11065 South Sterling View Drive, South JordanUT 84095
$1,099 and up1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1099
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1284
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1594

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsAlarmBusiness CenterClubhouseDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterHot TubOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPoolTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

1 car private garages included with all homes, 9-ft. and dramatic vaulted ceilings, Aerobics/Yoga Studio, Beautiful recreation and entertainment center, Billiards, Dry Sauna, Enormous private decks, Expansive Floor Plans, Fireplaces w/custom framed mantels, Huge picture windows with tons of natural light, Public Transportation, Resort-style pool and spa, Steam Room, Washer/Dryer included

Property Details

I'M LIGHT FILLED LIVING AND OPEN SPACES. I'm spacious vaulted ceilings with a cozy fireplace. I'm reading the Sunday paper with a view of the snow-tipped mountains. I'm your refuge in South Jordan.

Leasing Terms

Leases Offered: 6-12 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

300 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Sterling Village!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved my attached garage and my apartment was in very good shape when I moved in. I only had to call mainte Read Morenance once and they responded quickly and resolved my problem. The grounds were always well maintained and the workout facility was nice. Apartments were quiet and I never heard neighbors.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Security men were awful, 1 in particular. Rude and arrogant. The pool was closed too early. Maintenance Seemed Read More to ,need to get in my apartment every 30-60 Days , ( not ok) Some office ladies were snotty , and some were nice.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Tracie,

Unfortunately pool hours are dictated by South Jordan City noise control hours. Additionally we had several complaints about you from residents who lived nearby the pool due to drunken, disorderly and inappropriate conduct on your behalf. It is our responsibility as management to address any issues that take away from the pleasant and quiet living experiences of our residents.

Thank you,

Heather Berry

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great quality apartments. Excellent and quick maintenance service. Our heater went out in the middle of the Read Morewinter and they had someone out quickly to service it and get it up and running.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We had some problems with the neighbors dog. It was very mean and had attacked numerous dogs, mine included. I Read Moret took multiple complaints and phone calls to the cops before the managment decided to do somthing about it.

January 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm terribly sorry this took more time than we would have liked to solve. Unfortunately the legal process requires us to jump through several hoops before we can actually evict someone. I am glad we were finally able to remove this resident and his dog. I hope the remainder of your residency with us was pleasant.

Kind regards,

Heather Berry
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice layout of rooms
Attached garage
One floor


December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Thompson Michie Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities