The Elms at Oakton

(51)
3223 Arrowhead Circle, Fairfax VA 22030
$1409 - $18551-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1409 / mo
AttleboroCheck Availability
Attleboro with LoftUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1490 / mo
BrewsterCheck Availability
ChilmarkCheck Availability
Chilmark with SunroomCheck Availability
Brewster with LoftUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Playground, Racquetball Court(s), Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Additional Storage, Appliance Upgrade Charge, Appliance Upgrade No Chg, Appliance Upgrade Package, Courtyard View, Elevated Patio, Extended Livingroom, Full Sized W/D, Pool View, Previously Renovated, Private Entrance, Public Transportation, Renovated 1-2 yrs prior, Renovated Unit (Full), Sand Volleyball Court View, Short Term Available, Tennis Court View, Top Floor, Upgrade Unit (Fixture Package), Wall in SR, Water Meter, Wooded View

Property Details

Spacious Apartments, Outstanding Customer Service, all of this in a Great Location!!! Come and vist today last tour is at 4:30pm.

The Elms apartments in Oakton are across the street from the Oak Marr Recreation Center, offering an Olympic-sized indoor pool, health and fitness classes and a driving range with a par 3 golf course. In every way, you'll find the complete lifestyle you deserve and the balance you've been looking for.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months. (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Weight Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

313 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(51)
  • 5 stars18
  • 4 stars28
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
27 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

All staff, whether they are office or maintenance personnel, are friendly and helpful. The apartments are well Read More-maintained and cared for. The location is close to 66 and stores and services. Recent updates to the exterior are good-looking and the new windows are very nice. There is FioS or fast Cox Cable for internet. The pool and workout room are well maintained.

April 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Elms at Oakton is the best apartment community that we have had the pleasure of living in. Maintenance is Read Morestellar and the leasing office works hard to build community with so many events.

April 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

At move in, carpet appeared "clean". After living here for a month or so, spots began to show up. Bathroom and Read More kitchen counters showed signs of long term smoker as previous tenant. Stains and burns from cigarettes.
When replacing ac system, workers left apt filthy. Called them back in to clean their mess and they did a fair job, not good at removing drywall pieces from floor. After their cleaning, we recleaned and removed so much drywall dust from carpet, floors, countertops. Very disappointed!


April 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Could be 'excellent' if not for the fact that the breezeways are never cleaned and look bad when you have visi Read Moretors.

April 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding The Elms at Oakton. Would you mind emailing me at wecare@legend-mgt.com to discuss your concerns regarding the cleanliness of the breezeways? I would like to have this addressed as they should be cleaned.
Kind Regards,
Megan Adams
Assistant Marketing Manager
Legend Management Group

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is the first year that I have not given an excellent rating. Over the past year, I have seen a noticeable Read More decline in quality of service. Despite receiving new siding, windows and HVAC unit this year, the number of complaints and service calls we have had to make has tripled. The HVAC unit is more than twice as loud as our last unit (we must turn our TV up from 10 to 20 in order to hear it over the unit), our windows creep open unless their locked and much more than I can fit in this box.

November 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback regarding The Elms at Oakton. We are sorry to hear that you feel the service has declined this year. We have not received any complaints regarding the AC units or the windows. Would you mind emailing me at wecare@legend-mgt.com so that I can put in a ticket to have your windows serviced? I am hopeful that our team will once again rise to the occassion and deliver the exceptional customer care we strive for.

Kind Regards,
Megan Adams
Asst. Marketing Manager

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding The Elms. I am sorry to hear that you feel the quality of service has declined this year even with all of the improvements. If you have outstanding complaints or concerns that the office has not been able to resolve please feel free to email me at wecare@legend-mgt.com.

Kind Regards,
Megan Adams
Assistant Marketing Manager
Legend Management Group

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am-7:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Legend Management Group, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities