The Gallery - Midtown Apartments

(9)
 308 N Nansemond StRichmondVA 23221
$1,010 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1010
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1222

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseControlled AccessEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterGreen CommunityHousekeeping AvailableOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolSmoke FreeTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, Air conditioning - central air, Bike rack or bike storage, Controlled Building Access, Corporate Billing Available, Excellent access, Gas Grilling Stations & Picnic Area, High-speed internet access, Monthly Resident Events, Organized activities, Outdoor Shaded Lounge Areas, Parking for +vehicles avail, Public Transportation, Resort-Style Swimming Pool, Valet Trash Service, Well maintained grounds, Wired for high-speed internet

Property Details

The Gallery at Midtown Apartments feature 1 and 2 bedrooms apartment homes located in the heart of the Museum District. Apartments feature a newly renovated look with a nod to the classic, historic beauty of the neighborhood. Anchoring the nationally historic Museum District of Richmond VA, our residents are never more than a few minutes away from shopping, retail, dining, and the arts. Whether going out for pizza or catching a show at The Byrd Theatre, you're just a few steps away from your destination. Discover curated living at The Gallery at Midtown Apartments.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

148 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
Rate your experience with
The Gallery - Midtown Apartments!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is my mothers, she is 87. It is very important to me that she is in a secure environment. The ne Read Moreighborhood is quiet the building is secure, the neighbors are nice, the apartment is great. She loves it, we are very satisfied.

May 01, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Your family and their well-being is our top priority so we truly appreciate your feedback on The Gallery's security and peaceful environment. We hope she continues to enjoy her stay and if you or your mom ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by the office. Or pop in just to say hello! Thank you again for your feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Renting from Midtown apartments was the worst mistake I ever made. Completely overpriced, horrible, horrible Read Moreservice from the office staff, maintenance orders that aren't completed, roaches EVERYWHERE despite my own efforts at constant cleaning and trying to keep them out of the apartment, the parking lot floods, the sidewalks flood, the appliances go bad and they refuse to fix and replace. I would not recommend living here to anyone.

April 30, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're disheartened you haven't had a more positive experience. It is our goal to provide exceptional service, but we apologize if you feel there were any misunderstandings during our interactions. Regarding any concerns with appliances, our wonderful maintenance team tends to requests in the order they are received.However, if an appliance is beyond repair, we are more than happy to replace it. We would love the opportunity to chat more - please stop by our office at your earliest convenience!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment was in bad shape, there were mice, I was charged more and more extra fees on top of my rent, and Read More you broke my least to renovate the building.

April 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management, office and maintenance staff are all approachable, conscientious, respectful and personable. Read MoreAs a lifetime resident of this area of Richmond, I have rented from many companies, however my high opinion of Midtown Apartments - Gallery & Collection is that it actively seeks novel amenities and oversight to ensure a fresh and comfortable resident experience. My new home is just that - it feels like home. I'm grateful and happy with this beautiful apartment and community.

November 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the eviction part wasn't cool, but on the whole I'm a fan

October 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your support! We greatly appreciate it!

Have a great day!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Steelhead Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities