The Preserve at Scotts Addition

(7)
 1310 Roseneath RdRichmondVA 23230
$1127 - $2004Studio-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $1127
1 Bedroom - starting at $1202
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1659

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

25X25 MB High-Speed Saphire Internet Included, 2nd Floor View, 3rd Floor View, Beer Garden, Bike Racks, Corner Premium, Corner View, Covered Patio, Full size washer/dryer, Gas Grilling Station, Off-Street, Reserved Parking, Pool view, Public Transportation, Restoration Hardware Bar Stools & Ceiling Fans ..., Social Club, Stainless Appliances, Upgrades, Walk In Closets, Washer

Property Details

The Preserve at Scott's Addition is the joining of two buildings built decades apart, a true mix of historic architecture and modern design. Phase 1 is the complete renovation of the historic Coca Cola Building. These top of the line apartments retain all of their historic charm while providing residents with access to today's modern comforts. The second half of The Preserve is Phase 2, the new construction section. These apartments all have unique floor plans, great views and a contemporary tone and feel. No matter where you choose to make your home, you'll have full access to some of the best amenities in the city, a pool, outdoor patio space, rooftop deck, fitness center, club room, listening lounge and social club.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

194 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Structure. Completion. Communication.. were all terrible.

February 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

If you live anywhere close to the pool, clubroom, or sundeck don't expect any peace and quiet. The sound insul Read Moreation is absolutely horrible, almost non-existent. Don't bother moving into the apartments by the clubroom, you won't get a wink of sleep...very poor construction.

September 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi there!

We apologize that you have had a negative experience! We would love to come to your apartment to further investigate your noise issue! If you would like to reach out to us and further explain your situation we can be reached at marketing@bonaventure.com.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have had a really good experience since moving into the Preserve. The office staff is great and so quick to Read Morerespond to any questions/concerns. My only negative comment would be the appearance of the exterior of the historic buildings, specifically around the pool area. They are very dirty and even have construction materials still left in the walkways/window sills even though construction has been complete for months.

September 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi there!

Thank you for your support and bringing this to our attention! We have hired a new cleaning company that is sprucing up the property! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to reach us at marketing@bonaventure.com.

Have a great day!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Unexpected fees, ie holding an apartment fee, preferred parking fee, conceirge trash pick up fee

August 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Afternoon!
Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced since you have been a resident with us at The Preserve at Scott's Addition. We are open Monday-Saturday and I know the team would love to meet you and discuss any concerns that you have. Please call us at 804-823-8080 or stop by to set up a good time for you! You can always email us too at marketing@bonaventure.com!
Thanks again and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff here is amazing. They react to concerns quickly and are apologetic whenever anything goes wrong. The Read Morere are tons of cool perks of living here and the events put on by the staff are always a great time.

August 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Afternoon!
Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your support! We hope to see you at our next food truck event next Saturday, September 12th from 12pm-3pm outside of the pool! There will be delicious burgers, grilled chicken wraps and much more!
Have a great day!

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am-7:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Managed by

Steelhead Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities