Eastwind

(171)
1997 Eastwood Villa Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
$859 - $15781-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $859
2 Bedrooms - starting at $969
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1378

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsYard

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hour Emergency Maintenance Service, Close to I-264, Dog Park, Free Wi-Fi Hotspot in Pool Area, Military Clause Honored, On-site Parking, Private Entrances for Select Apartments, Private Entrances in Select Apartments, Resident Events, Separate Dining Room in Select Apartments, Volleyball Court, Wall-to-wall Carpeting, Washer/Dryer Rentals Available

Property Details

Eastwind Apartment Homes offer one and two-bedroom apartments and one, two and three-bedroom town houses in Virginia Beach. Our Tidewater community is near I-264 and right next door to a large shopping center, and Target and Kmart are just one mile away. We are also conveniently close to Linkhorn School District including Lynnhaven Middle School and First Colonial High School. We offer one and two-bedroom apartments and one, two and three-bedroom town houses with spacious and versatile floor plans. Select apartments have a washer and dryer installed for your convenience, and our town homes are outfitted with washer and dryer connections. Our community has storage centers available for rent, and Eastwind Apartments is pet friendly. Our residents can enjoy our swimming pool, one playground and a new Bark Park. At Eastwind we welcome residents using their Military Rental Partnership Program. Schedule your tour today!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 6 months, 9 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Cats and dogs are welcome. Maximum two pets per apartment. No weight limit. Monthly fees: $30 per pet. Non-refundable Fee: $400 (first pet only). Breed restrictions and other limitations apply.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(171)
  • 5 stars32
  • 4 stars59
  • 3 stars41
  • 2 stars24
  • 1 star15
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
27 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

its an ok neighborhood but with the constant airplanes the rent is too high.

February 15, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate your taking the time to rate our community, we're sorry to see your time
with us has not resulted in a higher rating at this time. Our team does extensive research when
it comes to rent and feel like our prices are fair in the current housing market. If you'd like to
discuss this further or have additional comments for us, please give our office a call when you
have a chance.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think Eastwind Apartments are better than my last apartment experience. But there isn't anything that makes Read Morethis apartment complex excellent. The staff do handle your problems well and are friendly.

February 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our community! While we're happy to hear you find our
team members helpful and friendly, we'd like to turn this 3-star rating into a 5-star living
experience. Please bring any comments or questions you may have to our office whenever you
have a chance. Thanks!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor paint job inside and outside of apartment. Stains on carpeting. Poor weatherstripping. Terrible window Read Mores. Happy to hear that new windows will be installed.

February 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's disheartening to hear that your experience with us has been less than positive so far. Our
team is constantly trying to improve our community, so we ask that if you have any suggestions,
please bring them to our office whenever you have time. Thanks so much!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the neighborhood is nice, however I've been a tenant since 2015 and my biggest issue has always been the paper Read More thin windows..you can hear everything! Rent increased by $25 after the first year, would be nice if incentive programs were available. I personally am not a pet owner, but it is very widespread that pet owners do not pick up after their animals(even with the doggie bag depots available), and there is a huge issue with tenants letting their dogs off the leash to run and play

February 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to rate our community as we appreciate all feedback. Currently,
we are having new windows installed, so we hope you see an improvement soon. While our
team works hard to keep our environment clean, we ask that residents help by picking up after
themselves and their animals. We would love to address your additional comments, so please
stop by our office and we can work toward bettering your experience here

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is comfortable but what really gave me the reason to give my rating is the staff. The ladies in Read Morethe office are so kind, and so thoughtful, they have always been nothing but polite no matter the situation. They've worked with me through difficulties I've experienced and have always made sure I felt like they cared. The maintenance guys are awesome, you can tell they care about their jobs. I work overnights and they always remember that, they schedule visits around my schedule!

February 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Wow, we are so appreciative that you took the time to say such kind words about our amazing
team here at Eastwind! We hold them to very high standards to give residents a great place to
call home, so we're thrilled to know they went above and beyond your expectations. As always,
please don't hesitate to give our office a call if we can help you in any way. Thank you!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Privately Owned and Managed

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities