Olympic Heights

(37)
 300 Kenyon Street NorthwestOlympiaWA 98502
$955 - $15051-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $955
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1055
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1205

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceNew/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Racquetball Court(s), Recreation Room

Additional:

Beautiful 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes, Clubhouse with fireplace, lounge and HDTV, Fitness center, Full-size washer and dryer in every unit, Heated swimming pool (Seasonal), No Fee Assigned Covered Parking, Patios and decks with storage, Pets welcome, Professional Management Onsite, Public Transportation, Relaxing Hot Tub and Sauna, Sports court, Wood burning fireplaces in every unit

Property Details

Our apartment homes and townhomes are located one block off of Harrison Avenue in beautiful West Olympia. You'll benefit from our ideal location - within walking distance to Capital Mall, neighboring restaurants and the great West Olympia schools. Excellent access to I-5 helps you get where you want to go quickly and easily. Your stay at Olympic Heights will bring you a service and style to satisfy all your living needs. Extended office hours, superior maintenance and service will fit nicely into your busy lifestyle. All those conveniences and amenities make a mountain of difference...a difference you'll only find at Olympic Heights! We also welcome your dog or cat.

Leasing Terms

Upon move in you must select a 6 to 12 month lease. After completion of your first lease you may convert to month to month with a increased rent rate of $100.00

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Weight Restriction. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

178 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(37)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars13
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars9
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
27 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything was perfect, staff were accessible. Maintanance was timely and knowledgeable. My shower, however, d Read Moreid not get fixed when the water wouldn't get hot until it started to leak. It does annoy me that the issue of not having hot water wasn't concerning to them at all, but when it becomes an issue of the water bill that they pay, they fix the shower. I do get hot water now though, so that's good.

April 27, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're glad to hear that your experience with our community was such a positive one and that our team was so helpful to you. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in regard to maintenance and regret that we were not able to resolve that issue for you. Though we were sorry to see you go, we wish you all the best in your new home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything is in order. Rent is a little overpriced though.

April 26, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that your time here has been enjoyable. However, we can assure you that our rates are an accurate reflection of the current local market. As always, please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a nice place, clean and quiet. Despite the number of units I'm always surprised how quiet it is. Room lay Read Moreouts are nice and I love the fireplace and window nook.

April 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we're pleased to hear that you are enjoying our community's peaceful setting and thoughtfully designed homes, we're disappointed to see that your rating is not higher at this time. If there is anything that we can assist you with, we hope that you'll feel free to reach out to us here in the office at your convenience. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff was excellent in getting us moved in ASAP. The work orders get turned around very quickly. On Read Morely reason why not excellent is that our hot water heater broke and there was no maint. tech for an entire day for some reason so we went without hot water for two days.

April 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to offer your thoughts. We realize that moving can be stressful, so we do our best to make the process as smooth as possible and are glad to hear that our team has been so helpful to you. We regret that we were not able to address your home's water more promptly and look forward to assisting you at the next opportunity.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like living here overall; my only major complaint is that it's difficult to get packages because someone fro Read Morem the office has to unlock the package closet to give them to me. Office hours end before I get back from work, and there often isn't anyone there until 7pm as I have been told there should be.

April 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we're pleased to hear that your experience has been a positive one overall, we're sorry to hear that package reception has been a source of frustration for you. We will certainly take your comments into consideration moving forward and hope that you'll feel free to reach out to us here in the office if you would like to discuss your concerns with us further.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm, Lunch time varies

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm, Lunch time varies

Managed by

Olympic Management Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities