Grammercy Apartments

(25)
17425 120th lane se, Renton WA 98058
$1140 - $16151-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1140 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1295 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1505 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckFireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Accent Walls Available, Brushed Nickel Hardware, Dog Park, Faux-Marble Counter, Friendly Office Staff, Garden Style, Green Space, Housing Vouchers Welcome, Kitchen w/ Window, Online Resident Services, Open Parking, Planned Social Events, Public Transportation, Smart Apartment- Kevo*, Study Lounge, Tile Inspired Flooring

Property Details

More Living Choices. More Amenities. More Resident Services. Your new lifestyle awaits! Grammercy Apartment Homes is a peaceful residential community located in a park-like setting. We offer expansive one, two and three bedroom floor plans. Enjoy many fine amenities, including a clubhouse, fitness center, 1 wading pool and 1 seasonal outdoor pool. Located in Renton, WA on the south end of Lake Washington, our community is minutes away from Seattle. We welcome you to your new home!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $25 pet rent. $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Cats and Dogs Welcome * Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 * Pet Rent per Month: $25.00 per pet * One Time Deposit per Pet (Refundable): $250.00 * Pet Restrictions: * Dogs - Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are as follows: * Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Bulldog, Chow-Chow , Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Pit Bull (also known as American Staffordshire, American Pit Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier), Presa Canario, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, Saint Bernard, S

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

382 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star1
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking
25 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

that its very convenient,quiet, and pleasant to live here.

January 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I would tell them it's not what it appears to be, although they have renovated units the noise level is high a Read Morend some of renovated fixtures are not totally brand new.

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you are not satisfied with your new apartment home. All noise complaints are taken very seriously and we will address them as soon as possible. If any repairs or replacements need to be made, we would like to get that completed for you as well. Please contact us in the office directly at 425-873-3350 to provide a more detailed description so we can further assist you and make your stay more enjoyable.

  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I moved in back in mid august and filed a list of fixes and issues with my apartment and have yet to have thes Read Moree resolved and it is almost December. The manager of the property contacted me to explain she would have someone out to make these repairs, that appeared to be a hollow gesture as this STILL has not happened. I am told time and time again that I am on the list of repairs and will be attended to in the order my requests were received. Is this apartment complex in such bad shape that it takes 3 months for a maintenance response

November 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I have lived here for two years. I love the staff they are great people. One of the best places I have lived s Read Moreince living in Seattle. Would recommend.

November 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Overall, you can definitely do far worse for places to choose to live in an apartment. However, some items of Read Morenote. Prior to moving in to a two bedroom two bathroom model we were shown a showcase room which looked very nice. Upon moving in, the quality of the apartment was nowhere near what we had been shown. Everything from appliances, to cabinets, to fixtures, etc. We could tell a very low quality rush job was done on the cabinets, some of them were crooked, missing screws, not screwed in all of the way, etc.

The buildings themselves are fairly old, so you'll receive a fair amount of sagging in the ceilings if you are on a first or second floor story. You won't hear your neighbors to the side, but you'll definitely hear everything above you. So be prepared to have some white noise if you need to go to bed early. During the summer there's a lot of kids running around, but the parents seem to be good about corralling them up by about 7 00PM. The community keeps to itself and there really haven't been any incidents or disturbances, which is a positive.

The other misleading part is that these buildings are on community water. So for example, we were quoted as averaging about 90- 100 in water sewer garbage for two adults. Realistically, it's been 150 and above. So unless you have a large family, you are paying for other peoples water usage. This wouldn't bother us so bad, however, during the summer I've seen water access points in our building specifically just turned on and running for no reason. Either maintenance people or children, whichever. Point being, is things like that go unnoticed which drives up your bill and there's nothing you can do about it.

The staff is very friendly, but it feels like they are under new management so they are likely struggling just to keep up with the day-to-day operations. Maybe with some work this place will be as good as advertised, but at the moment I feel you can get much better quality and service for just a few hundred


November 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello Tovah,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you have these concerns and we'd like the chance to address each of them with you directly. Please feel free to visit the office or make an appointment with the Manager so we can address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

Lake Village West Management

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Trinity Property Consultants

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities