Pebble Cove

(30)
17600 134Th Avenue Southeast, Renton, WA 98058
$1336 - $15501-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1336
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1495

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-hour Fitness Center, 24-hour Maintenance Guarantee, BBQ/Picnic Area, Barbeque and Picnic Areas, Basketball Court, Extra On-site Storage, Fire Pit, Free Weights, Outdoor heated pool, Personable & Professional Office Staff, Play Ground, Private Patios, Public Transportation, Resident lounge, Shimmering swimming pool, Short Term Available, Sports Courts

Property Details

Pebble Cove Apartments For Rent in Renton, Washington is the best of both worlds, natural surroundings complimented by modern conveniences. Come enjoy the ambiance with neutral colors and textures drawn from nature and drenched in sunlight. Our one-, two- and three-bedroom homes feature a dynamic, cohesive space re-modeled with open entertainment style kitchens, stainless steel appliances, full size washer and dryer, ample storage space, spacious bedrooms, walk-in closet, and a private patio.

Nestled in the Fairwood neighborhood, walking distance to markets and shopping. Minutes to The Landing, urban Village featuring, shopping, dining, entertainment, and more. Easy access to Highway 167, I-405, I-5, near Lake Washington recreation, SeaTac Airport, Seahawk training center and Renton Transit Station as well as employers Valley Medical Center, Boeing, Kenworth Trucking, and ER Solutions. Pebble Cove is pet-friendly welcoming your four-legged friend(s), who will love relaxing by your side and enjoying the comforts of your new home.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: Flexible (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Restrictions: Our one-time refundable pet deposit of $100 and $300 non-refundable pet fee are dependent upon pet(s) with a monthly $25 pet rent. Breed restrictions apply. Call for Details.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

50 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(30)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
23 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Every time I contact the office regarding a maintenance issue, they send someone out right away the same day a Read Morend they are always very nice and knowledgeable.

March 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're so glad to hear that your interactions with our dedicated maintenance team have been so positive! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Too noisy and complaint too many times. Utility bill is too high.

November 08, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While we appreciate your feedback, we're sorry to learn that your experience hasn't exceeded expectations. We strive to provide our residents with a tranquil place to call home, where they can relax and enjoy themselves, and we have policies in place regarding after-hours noise. As for utilities, we receive a bill from the city, and we divvy the bill equally among the homes in our community. If you have any questions, please stop by our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a quiet and great neighborhood. Lots of friendly folks.

September 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're pleased to see that you are enjoying your home here at Pebble Cove and that our quaint community and convenient location are to your liking. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us here in the office if we can be of assistance to you in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love Pebble Cove! It's a wonderful apartment home to live in. And, I absolutely love the staff! The only iss Read Moreue I have is with parking. The parking here is horrible. I wish every tenant could have at least 1 assigned parking space.

September 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Your kind words and five-star rating of Pebble Cove just made our day; thank you so much! We love that you love your home, as well as our community's team. Regarding parking, we understand that this can be a cause for frustration, but we want to assure you that we do everything we can to accommodate the parking needs of our residents. If you have any further concerns about parking, please don't hesitate to stop by our office. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Location is alright, Dog Park is great, staff is OK. Trash all over the place sometimes because there is only Read Moreone place to throw away garbage and many residents simply throw their trash in recycling bins which are only emptied once every 2 weeks. So there is overflow and crows pick apart the trash and make a mess. Dog stations are very often not filled with bags so when people walk the dog they don't have a way to pick up the waste.

September 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. The appearance of our community is a crucial aspect of an enjoyable residential experience, and we strive to perform regular upkeep of our surroundings. That said, we ask that our residents respect their home and fellow neighbors by properly disposing of their trash. We always appreciate an extra set of eyes, so thank you for letting us know about refilling the dog bags. If there's anything else we could assist you with, let us know in the leasing office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities