The Venue

(5)
1150 Union Avenue NE, Renton WA 98059
$1095 - $14251-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1095 / mo
VerandaCheck Availability
AubreyCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1375 / mo
BordeauxCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

10 minutes from SeaTac International Airport, S..., 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Close to Shopping, Hiking Trails/Jogging Trails/Walking Trails, Located near hospital, schools and businesses, Lush Landscaping, Minutes from Puget Sound Beaches, Minutes to upscale shopping, dining, grocery st..., Package Service, Pet Friendly Community, Public Transportation, Reserved Parking Available, Secluded private location, Smart Apartment- Kevo*

Property Details

Great location to shopping, fine dining, and much more!! Located in the heart of the Renton Highlands. Our community features spacious floor plans, washer/dryer in the home, and fitness center. Having a party?? We have the perfect cabana for you to rent. We gladly accept cats and dogs. We look forward in meeting with you for a grand tour of our beautiful community!!

The Venue Apartment Homes for rent is a peaceful, secluded apartment community located in Renton, WA. Our spacious 1 and 2 bedroom floor plans offer all the amenities you expect to find. Enjoy our community recreational facility, complete with fitness center, pool, sport court and playground. Our apartment community is conveniently located close to major employers, schools, shopping, bus lines and major freeways. The Venue provides everything from home to amenities. Nothing has been overlooked in our energy-efficient, well-designed floor plans. Every detail, including the lush, well-maintained landscaping has been provided for your enjoyment. The Venue offers a private setting yet provides easy access to I-5, 405, Hwy 167, Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center, Valley Medical Hospital, The Landing, Boeing and Gene Coulon Park. Live in the perfect location with convenient access to restaurants, shopping and entertainment

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $25 pet rent. $200 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Cats and Dogs Welcome * Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 * Pet Restrictions: * Dogs - Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are as follows: * Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Bulldog, Chow-Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Pit Bull (also known as American Staffordshire, American Pit Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier), Presa Canario, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, Saint Bernard, Shar Pei and all mixes of the above breeds.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

284 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

All in all it was a nice place to live, but when I had problems (fridge die, burner out, heater stuck on, floo Read Moreding in bedroom, door lock busted) it wasnt addressed as soon as needed. I never got reembursed for the electricity wasted on the heater being stuck on for over a day and the amount of electricity used to dry out the apartment with fans when it flooded. Also I did not get any of my deposit back when I left. I had a pet deposit and knew that wouldnt come back to me.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We recently took over managing the property and although we were not present during the concerns you have raised here, we apologize for the inconvenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This apartment complex was simple, located near the freeway (10 mins or so), and suited my needs at the time i Read Moren which I lived there; basically a temporary home. As far as whether I would have wanted to make such a place my HOME, that is under debate. Parking was not that great, and while I do not have many guests over, it was not easy for the few that I would. Rent was cheap, and while the size was good enough for me, someone else might find it a tad small. Very friendly staff though :)

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response


Thank you for your review. We recently took over managing the property and although we were not present during the concerns you have raised here, we thank you for the feedback as it will help us ensure we are meeting the needs of our residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management was absolutely atrocious. Our apartment had power issues which we reported to them 3 times. The Read More only time anyone did anything about it, he replaced one outlet and said it was fixed. The power fluctuations were throughout the entire apartment and that outlet replacement did nothing. When we were finally fed up with them and told them we were moving out because the apartment was unlivable (we went through thanksgiving with nopower), they made us pay $800 for the privilege.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We recently took over managing the property and although we were not present during the concerns you have raised here, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Trinity Property Consultants

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities