Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Venue
(5)

1150 Union Avenue Ne, Renton WA 98059
$875 - $1325 1-2 Bed Pets OK
Save

Floor Plans (3)

Floor Plan
Veranda
 
$875 - $1125
Check Availability
Bed
1
Bath
1
Rent
$875 - $1125
Sq Ft
591
Deposit
$200
(425) 274-3703
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
Floor Plan
Aubrey
 
$1000 - $1150
Check Availability
Bed
1
Bath
1
Rent
$1000 - $1150
Sq Ft
630
Deposit
$200
(425) 274-3703
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
Floor Plan
Bordeaux
 
$1175 - $1325
Check Availability
Bed
2
Bath
1
Rent
$1175 - $1325
Sq Ft
815
Deposit
$200
(425) 274-3703
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Property Features

Parking
Covered Parking
Convenience
Business Center
High Speed Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Leisure
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Playground
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Washer & Dryer In Unit
Other
10 minutes from SeaTac International Airport, S...
24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
Accepts Credit Card Payments
Accepts Electronic Payments
Close to Shopping
Hiking Trails/Jogging Trails/Walking Trails
Located near hospital, schools and businesses
Lush Landscaping
Minutes from Puget Sound Beaches
Minutes to upscale shopping, dining, grocery st...
On Site Patrol
Package Service
Patio
Pet Friendly Community
Pets Allowed
Public Transportation
Reserved Parking Available
Secluded private location

Units may feature

Amenities
Ceiling Fan(s)
Garbage Disposal
Oversized Closets
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Outdoor
Balcony

Property Details

Apartment 284 units

Great location to shopping, fine dining, and much more!! Located in the heart of the Renton Highlands. Our community features spacious floor plans, washer/dryer in the home, and fitness center. Having a party?? We have the perfect cabana for you to rent. We gladly accept cats and dogs. We look forward in meeting with you for a grand tour of our beautiful community!!

The Venue Apartment Homes for rent is a peaceful, secluded apartment community located in Renton, WA. Our spacious 1 and 2 bedroom floor plans offer all the amenities you expect to find. Enjoy our community recreational facility, complete with fitness center, pool, sport court and playground. Our apartment community is conveniently located close to major employers, schools, shopping, bus lines and major freeways. The Venue provides everything from home to amenities. Nothing has been overlooked in our energy-efficient, well-designed floor plans. Every detail, including the lush, well-maintained landscaping has been provided for your enjoyment. The Venue offers a private setting yet provides easy access to I-5, 405, Hwy 167, Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center, Valley Medical Hospital, The Landing, Boeing and Gene Coulon Park. Live in the perfect location with convenient access to restaurants, shopping and entertainment

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

Our lease terms are: 1 month, 2 months, 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months, 16 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $25 pet rent. $200 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Cats and Dogs Welcome * Maximum Pets per Apartment: 2 * Pet Restrictions: * Dogs - Unless used as an assistance animal, restricted dog breeds are as follows: * Akita, Alaskan Malamute, American Bulldog, Chow-Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd, Pit Bull (also known as American Staffordshire, American Pit Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier), Presa Canario, Rottweiler, Siberian Husky, Saint Bernard, Shar Pei and all mixes of the above breeds.

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Trinity Property Consultants

View all Trinity Property Consultants properties

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Renton, 98059

No results for Amenities near Renton, 98059 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Renton, 98059

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars  
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 3.2
  • Value 2.8
  • Maintenance 2.2
  • Office staff 2.2
  • Landscaping 1.8
  • Building Exterior 1.8
  • Move-in condition 2
  • Parking 2.2
  • Rec Facilities 1.6
3 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Venue Resident

*Certified Resident in February 2011 (previous management)

This apartment complex was simple, located near the freeway (10 mins or so), and suited my needs at the time i Read Moren which I lived there; basically a temporary home. As far as whether I would have wanted to make such a place my HOME, that is under debate. Parking was not that great, and while I do not have many guests over, it was not easy for the few that I would. Rent was cheap, and while the size was good enough for me, someone else might find it a tad small. Very friendly staff though :)

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response


Thank you for your review. We recently took over managing the property and although we were not present during the concerns you have raised here, we thank you for the feedback as it will help us ensure we are meeting the needs of our residents.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Venue Resident

*Certified Resident in October 2009 (previous management)

All in all it was a nice place to live, but when I had problems (fridge die, burner out, heater stuck on, floo Read Moreding in bedroom, door lock busted) it wasnt addressed as soon as needed. I never got reembursed for the electricity wasted on the heater being stuck on for over a day and the amount of electricity used to dry out the apartment with fans when it flooded. Also I did not get any of my deposit back when I left. I had a pet deposit and knew that wouldnt come back to me.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We recently took over managing the property and although we were not present during the concerns you have raised here, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

The management was absolutely atrocious. Our apartment had power issues which we reported to them 3 times. The Read More only time anyone did anything about it, he replaced one outlet and said it was fixed. The power fluctuations were throughout the entire apartment and that outlet replacement did nothing. When we were finally fed up with them and told them we were moving out because the apartment was unlivable (we went through thanksgiving with nopower), they made us pay $800 for the privilege.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We recently took over managing the property and although we were not present during the concerns you have raised here, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.565 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback