Rent.com

Silverdale Ridge Apartments

(5)
1501 Ambercrest Way NW, Silverdale WA 98383
$950 - $13900-2 Beds

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $950 / mo
StudioUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $965 / mo
1 bedroomUnavailable
1 BEDROOM DELUXEUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1195 / mo
2x1Unavailable
2 bedroom DELUXEUnavailable
2 bedroom townhomeUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckFireplace

Community:

Fitness Center, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Granite countertops, Ice maker, Majestic Mountain Views, Reserved Parking Available, Some Units have Vaulted Ceilings, Stainless Steele Appliances, Tanning bed

Property Details

Breath taking mountain views ... Luxury with granite counters and stainless steel appliances ... Resort-styled amenity package with views, pool, spa and weight room ...

Welcome to a higher standard of living. Silverdale Ridge Apartments feature a comfortable elegance with high-end, contemporary details. Our Silverdale, WA apartments offer spacious studio and one- and two-bedroom floor plans. Each apartment home feeatures a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and beautiful rich wood cabinetry. * The gated community is located in Silverdale, servicing those looking for apartments in Bremerton, WA and Gig Harbor, WA and has stunning views and resort-styled amenities including pool, spa and fitness center. With so much to offer, you'll love calling our community home. Schedule a private tour today and see for yourself why people choose Silverdale Ridge over our competition.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 9 months, 10 months, 11 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

118 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 1 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 3 stars1
  • 4 stars 
  • 5 stars2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

While the place is nice, my light outside of my apartment has been out for weeks at a time, the trash area is Read Morea disaster, and people park terribly.

September 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Zachary, this is not a complaint we hear at all at Silverdale Ridge. We insist on excellence. Please come to the office immediately with any concerns you have. We care and it is our job to fix things. Your concerns will be handled much more promptly than posting a negative review to be seen months later.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We moved out almost 2 and a half years ago, and we never got our deposit back. got tired of contacting the sta Read Moreff. would NEVER stay there ever again.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was very professional and courteous. I always had great interactions with the staff and felt they w Read Moreould do anything to accommodate any of my needs.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My refrigerator was leaking water for the longest time and they tried to fix it, but unsuccessful. Since I was Read More only there for a year, they probably figured they didn't need to bother. Also, I was charged for a parking space after 4 months of living there and no where in my lease did it specify that I had to ever pay for a parking space. In addition, the manager insisted that I not shut off the electricity prior to moving and I was charged by power company. It took 4 months for the to reimburse.

December 03, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Dobler Management Company, Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities