Contact for details (414) 501-2395
Greenfield's Best Kept Secret in a Park-Like Setting. Apartments with great views, locked lobbies, ample closet space and newly remodeled kitchen and bathroom.
Greenbrook Apartments offers a lifestyle of both tranquility and convenience. The location of Greenbrook is convenient to: Mitchell International Airport, Southridge Mall, The Medical College of Wisconsin, Restaurants, & Grocery. Greenbrook Apartments offer spacious floor plans featuring oak cabinetry in both the kitchens and bathrooms, large windows and convenient parking. Greenbrook also offers 24 hour emergency maintenance and a professional and friendly management staff.
12 month leases available
PET POLICY: Cats only. Max of 2 cats. $10 pet rent per cat. $200 FULLY REFUNDABLE pet deposit.
Cats Allowed. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
I gave Greenbrook Apartments a 'fair' rating as I was unhappy with the significant rent increase this year. I Read More have already expressed my concerns and if this is a trend I will not be a long term resident. Otherwise, I am relatively happy. I wish that they would provide additional recycling because the bins provided aren't big enough.
May 10, 2015
The location 0f Greenbrook Apartments complex is centrally located here in Greenfield, with food stores, gasol Read Moreine stations, libraries, churches, Southridge Mall plus many other shopping areas (strip malls.)
May 10, 2015
There's nothing exceptional about the apartments. There are no special amenities or anything that sets them ap Read Moreart. Don't get me wrong it's a nice community but I'm not getting anything more than other places offer.
November 21, 2014
Our goal is to provide excellent service and value to our residents. We do include free Heat, Water, and Cooking Gas with every apartment home rental. We offer many amenities such as: 24 hour emergency maintenance, on-site management, controlled access, free parking, extra storage, bike room/fitness center, clubhouse, and park-like grounds & proximity to trails.
The place was ok to live in. However, over $200 worth of plants, pots and stands were thrown away by managemen Read Moret with no warning, or request for me to remove them from the roof - after another manager had assured me it would be fine to keep plants there. Also, parking was terrible. It was not assigned and if you got home after 5pm you were lucky to get a spot anywhere near your building.
June 10, 2014
We try our hardest to keep the lines of communication open to listen and respond to all concerns. There could have been a miscommunication about the policy on storing items on the roof, and we apologize for that.
We do provide off-street and ample parking around each building.
Things has taken a downhill in the past years. I am looking to move out ASAP.
June 10, 2014
We are sorry to hear that and would like to know more about your concerns. If you have maintenance items in the home that we can take care of, or something you would like to speak to management about, please do not hesitate to call or visit us. We would like to speak with you.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?