Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Harbor Pointe Apartment Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)

Apartment, 596 units 9200 North 75th Street, Milwaukee WI 53223 Map

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.2
  • Value 2.7
  • Maintenance 2.8
  • Office staff 3.6
  • Landscaping 3.7
  • Building Exterior 3.3
  • Move-in condition 3.7
  • Parking 3.9
  • Rec Facilities 3.8
6 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

The staff there was very pleasant and knowledgable. They help with
all your needs to move in.


January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in July 2011 (previous management)

I loved the apartment, but they were slow with repairs. There were times it was cold and the heat would go ou Read Moret and they didn't fix it right away. The maintenance was disrespectful. The rent went up and I decided not to stay there because it wasn't worth paying more money.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in March 2010 (previous management)

I have lived at Habor Pointe since 2/2010. The onsite staff is EXCELLENT and evethough their has been a number Read More of turnovers in my building I havent had any issues.

However, my rating is due to my experience this past year with Habor Pointe UPPER MANAGEMENT. TWO $50 late fees on the 4th and 9th And being cut off from dropping off checks onsite if check is returned ONCE is completely utterly RIDICULOUS. REVISE THE RULES or you will lose good decent residents.


January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2010 (previous management)

Communication between management and tenants are poor. When concerns where given nothing was done about them. Read MoreMaintenance was poor and the change in management was horrible.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2008 (previous management)

All I have to say is that I hope they removed the 2 shopping carts from the lake and the needles from the walk Read Moreways around the lake. I guess you could get used to the police sirens every ten minutes, but if you really needed help from the police, make sure you call a day ahead.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in September 2011 (previous management)

it was cold in the winter, too much traffic from people.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-6 of 6

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.718 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback