Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Harbor Pointe Apartment Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(17)

Apartment, 412 units 9200 North 75th Street, Milwaukee WI 53223

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.1
  • Value 2.8
  • Maintenance 2.7
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.2
  • Move-in condition 3.5
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 3.8
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in November 2011 (previous management)

The staff there was very pleasant and knowledgable. They help with
all your needs to move in.


January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I wish there was 24 hour access to pool and or gym area, as the hours set are not always accommodating. Other Read Morethan that, the staff is friendly , we do get good notices and information from the facility. The maintenance that I've experienced is not that great. I had originally addressed a urine odor coming from my upper carpet that you can tell was not new upon move-in and I was never once contacted by any rep of Harbor Pointe about it. Also, it took over 4 weeks to get dishwasher replaced.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in July 2011 (previous management)

I loved the apartment, but they were slow with repairs. There were times it was cold and the heat would go ou Read Moret and they didn't fix it right away. The maintenance was disrespectful. The rent went up and I decided not to stay there because it wasn't worth paying more money.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in March 2010 (previous management)

I have lived at Habor Pointe since 2/2010. The onsite staff is EXCELLENT and evethough their has been a number Read More of turnovers in my building I havent had any issues.

However, my rating is due to my experience this past year with Habor Pointe UPPER MANAGEMENT. TWO $50 late fees on the 4th and 9th And being cut off from dropping off checks onsite if check is returned ONCE is completely utterly RIDICULOUS. REVISE THE RULES or you will lose good decent residents.


January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 7 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

The apartments are ok for being as hold as they are. The maintenance staff is really quick on fixing issues th Read Moreat you have. The office personal are very poor on getting back to you if you call or email them. Our biggest issues are the residents they rent too and the area. If you like hearing car alarms and gun shots every day and loud people in the surrounding apartments then this is the best place for those people. The ambulance also comes through a few times a day so it is very loud.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in September 2011 (previous management)

it was cold in the winter, too much traffic from people.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2008 (previous management)

All I have to say is that I hope they removed the 2 shopping carts from the lake and the needles from the walk Read Moreways around the lake. I guess you could get used to the police sirens every ten minutes, but if you really needed help from the police, make sure you call a day ahead.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Harbor Pointe Apartment Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2010 (previous management)

Communication between management and tenants are poor. When concerns where given nothing was done about them. Read MoreMaintenance was poor and the change in management was horrible.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 3 No 0

Reviews 1-8 of 8

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.615 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback