Rent.com

Fairway Glen Apartments

(2)
5001 Monona Drive, Monona WI 53716
$1295 - $14402 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $1295 / mo
2BR/ 2 BACheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherIsland KitchensRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckHardwood FloorsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Dryer, Free Internet, Pet Friendly, Underground parking available

Property Details

Brand New! Studios, 1 and 2 bedroom, 2 bedroom + den and 3 bedroom townhomes. Welcome to Fairway Glen Apartments, Monona's newset and most exciting apartment community. Located across from Monona Golf Course, Fairway Glen offers upscale features and amenities. You'll love the convenience of our location-just minutes from downtown Madison, East Towne Mall, the Beltline Highway and the Interstate. Come visit us today and soon you'll be calling Fairway Glen home.

Now Leasing for November 2013! Welcome to Fairway Glen Apartments, Monona's newest and most exciting apartment community. Located across the street from Monona Municipal Golf Course, Fairway Glen offers upscale features and amenities in a community often referred to as "the best kept secret in Dane County". You'll love the convenience of our location - just minutes from downtown Madison, East Towne Mall, the Beltline Highway and Interstate. Come visit us today and soon you'll be calling Fairway Glen

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 12 months, 18 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Cats and dogs allowed, 2 per apartment maximum, inquire regarding weight and breed restrictions, charges apply.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

56 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(2)
  • 1 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 4 stars 
  • 5 stars 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment and services while living there were fine and it provided good 'bang for the buck'. Jerry was a Read Moregreat property supervisor. However, we had to unfortunately break the lease and followed the rules of what was expected of us (pay back the promo rent, clean the apartment, etc) but Fairway Glen kept withdrawing the $1340 for rent for 2 addtional months AFTER we had left. It was a nightmare to get it back. We finally did of course but it was a major inconvenience.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are truly very sorry for the inconvenience that our former tenant experienced, due to a glitch with our automatic withdrawal vendor. As soon as we found out this happened we were absolutely horrified and rectified the situation as soon as possible with our whole staff.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment property is usually not as clean as I would like it to be and my rent was raised more than I fee Read Morel would be a fair amount to be raised. Also when I moved in the property management never took care of issues they said that they would.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry for this resident's experience. Our community is cleaned every week and maintenance requests are also scheduled conveniently for our residents. We are in a very desirable, convenient location and that influences the price of rent we charge. We feel our community offers a great value.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday-Sunday: By Appointment

Managed by

Fairway Glen Apartments

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities