Fairway Glen Apartments

(2)
5001 Monona Drive, Monona, WI 53716
From $820Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $820 / mo
1 Bedroom - starting at $1065 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1420 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1855 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceHardwood FloorsOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Management, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Festivals, Near Waterfront & Greenspaces, Fireplace, seats 25 in our Community Room, party!, Footsteps To The Heart of Monona, Free Internet, Full Sized Washer/Dryer in Every Sunny Unit, Granite and Stainless Island Kitchens, Private Entrance, Public Transportation, Underground parking available, We Embrace Our FurBaby Culture, Pet Waste Stations

Property Details

Fairway Glen in Monona, is Madison's best kept secret. Just blocks away from the beautiful Lake Monona, you will enjoy the sweet life, living among small shops, restaurants and parks. The city of Monona was developed as a leisure lakeside community during the middle of the last century. You'll be charmed by Monona's walkable, cozy community heart feel with its small homes, huge oaks and maples, festivals, parks, and water access. Modern amenities are a short drive away: malls and large scale stores within 10 min., Downtown Madison capitol square, 15 min., Madison College, 15 min. UW about 30 min, Milwaukee area: 1 hour, Chicago: 2 hours. Our new modern apartments are the perfect compliment to the life you're looking to live. Call now, our apartment homes go fast!

Additional Floor Plans Available, Please Contact Us For More Info!

Leasing Terms

12 Month Lease Terms.

Typical Security Deposit is Only 1/2 Months Rent

Fairway Glen a place to call home for you & your pets!
We heart fur-babies...30 lbs & under in the apartments.
TOWNHOUSES NOW OFFER LARGE BREED DOGS*
Total of two per unit, dogs & cats only please,
$125 refundable pet deposit per pet plus $15/month pet rent.
*Restricted Breeds are not allowed at Fairway Glen-please contact me for guidelines

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

56 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(2)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment and services while living there were fine and it provided good 'bang for the buck'. Jerry was a Read Moregreat property supervisor. However, we had to unfortunately break the lease and followed the rules of what was expected of us (pay back the promo rent, clean the apartment, etc) but Fairway Glen kept withdrawing the $1340 for rent for 2 addtional months AFTER we had left. It was a nightmare to get it back. We finally did of course but it was a major inconvenience.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are truly very sorry for the inconvenience that our former tenant experienced, due to a glitch with our automatic withdrawal vendor. As soon as we found out this happened we were absolutely horrified and rectified the situation as soon as possible with our whole staff.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment property is usually not as clean as I would like it to be and my rent was raised more than I fee Read Morel would be a fair amount to be raised. Also when I moved in the property management never took care of issues they said that they would.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry for this resident's experience. Our community is cleaned every week and maintenance requests are also scheduled conveniently for our residents. We are in a very desirable, convenient location and that influences the price of rent we charge. We feel our community offers a great value.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10:00am-3:00pm, Or By Appointment

Managed by

Fairway Glen Apartments

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities