Moretti

101 Moretti Circle

Property Ratings

5
16
4
24
3
3
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

4.3
August 31, 2020
very nice apartment community that is clean, quiet and upscale and the staff is very professional, understanding and courteous
Anonymous
February 21, 2015
I am very disappointed in my neighbors ability to follow community guidelines and the communities ability to enforce these rules. Trash is left out all day, over entire weekends, and any people do not follow the pick up guidelines. I feel embarrassed to have guests over due to trash bags left in the breezeway. Also I am disappointed in the amount of pet waste left in te minimal space of grass directly outside breezeway entrances and near cars- especially around building 3. This is unacceptable.
Anonymous
February 17, 2015
parking is terrible, and the walls are very thin
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
Management was not very helpful with moving in/things were not included in my apartment that they said would be. Treadmills/workout equipment not good - broken frequently. Gates are always broken. Have had issues with people calling at the gate and then when I press the buttons, the gate doesn't open - has been a HUGE issue when my family is coming in town and I am still at work. Parking is limited.
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
The rent is too expensive for the location, apartment size, and quality. The apartments are very cheaply and quickly built, with cheap peeling cabinet fronts and floors, door weather stripping is inadequate in some places, paint peeling on the door facing trim, and plain decor. I have been in other new and less expensive apartment homes (the village at lakeshore crossing, for example) that seem to be much nicer for a better price.
Anonymous
October 31, 2014
The only down fall is there is dog feces all around the grill area and fire pit. Need to have signs put up. Also in summer there were way too many non-residents using the pool and trashing the entire area.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
The only thing I have to complain about is not enough parking on our side of the building. Even the area designated for guests is always full and there are not enough spaces for residents to park.
Anonymous
August 28, 2014
The unit is not as soundproof (from overhead noise, mainly walking) as I thought it'd be, but otherwise, I'm satisfied.
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
Quick response to needs, clean, safe and very very polite staff!
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
Not enough parking. Staff can be inconsiderate of your time and call at a moments notice to come up to your apartment and assume you are at home.
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
Overall nice place. Very responsive and friendly staff. No problems parking at all. The gym is very nice for a smaller facility. The organized pool events are nice, but could do without the loud bass-heavy music that reverberates through the complex during the events. Very difficult to have any quiet time to get work done during these events.
Anonymous
August 20, 2014
The apartments spacious and quiet. I enjoy the gated community aspect. Thus far I am very pleased.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >