Weston Ranch

4095 Lawson's Ridge

Property Ratings

5
13
4
19
3
6
2
2
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

4
June 16, 2018
Easy move in a we had to change leasing agents just days before the move in and they were easy and quick to help us get ready. However they need to have staff training on disabilities and differences between a service animal and a emotional support animal. Otherwise community and neighbors are awesome. Have moved here twice and loved it each time.
Anonymous
September 11, 2017
Old apartments with very thin walls, I can hear every word my neighbors say in the surrounding apartments. Also the office staff is very shady. I moved here 11 months ago while I was building my house and signed a 12 month lease. While in the office last week picking up a package I mentioned to one of the sales people that this was my last month and she told me I would have to pay for an extra month since I was giving a 30 day notice instead of a 60 day notice. I explained that I let them know when I signed the lease that I would be moving at the end of the lease but they said it didn't matter and that if I didn't pay for extra months they would turn it in to a collection agency. I contacted a lawyer and he said to not pay them another dime and any harm they caused to my credit could easily be undone. Bottom line is, save yourself the headache and find somewhere else to live.
Anonymous
March 23, 2017
Well from the beginning, my stay here has been wonderful. They have not changed in how they treat me and my family. They have cared the same from day one. At other rental properties I have lived, they do what they have too to get you in and then they forget about you and make it apparent that it's always been just about the money. But here, me and my family have called this place home for 3 years. The ladies in office are great and the maintenance team are top notch!
Anonymous
November 29, 2016
I do enjoy living at Weston Ranch. What I do not like is the rent continues to go up. When I first moved into this apartment, my recant was $736 the second year $758. When I renew for next year it will be $780. I live in an old apartment with old fixtures and appliances. Why is the rent giong up without upgrades being done? I don't think I will renew my lease.
Anonymous
August 15, 2016
Very high cost. Very low quality. Very many rules. When you can't even talk outside your apartment in your loft with the neighbors its time to move.
Anonymous
August 09, 2016
The customer service from the office staff was consistent and excellent. The property is an older one, and as a result the air conditioning/heat escapes from around the doors and windows.
Anonymous
August 06, 2016
I am very satisfied with weston ranch, but several times a year, the waste valet misses our area..
Anonymous
March 01, 2016
I Like Living In A Gated Community,Feel Safe. I Like Having A Club House, And Having Lawn Care. I Like All The Things They Have Going For All Uf Us.Always There To Help Us At Any Time.
Darlene B.
February 21, 2016
Very friendly and professional staff and Efficient maintenance team. Fun Monthly community events create fun atmosphere.
Anonymous
February 17, 2016
Office staff are nice and professional enough. Maintenance is fairly quick.
Anonymous
February 16, 2016
They keep things moving smoothly, receive my packages for me and take care of the apartment.
Gary W.
February 12, 2016
Will not perform annual rug cleaning and charge to pay rent onlinr
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >