Inverness Lakes

6700 Cottage Hill Road

Property Ratings

5
53
4
64
3
24
2
14
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.7

Rec Facilities

3.7
August 25, 2020
I loved the way the apartment looks it speaks to me
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Love the layout and size of my two bedroom apartment. Love the screened porch and facing the lake. So quiet and relaxing. Would recommend to take a visit.
Marsha T.
June 08, 2019
I feel safe living here and I haven't had any issues with my unit or the main staff. Work orders can be a little slow but other than that, I love it here.
Quinton S.
June 08, 2019
Staff is always helpful and friendly.
Anonymous
January 07, 2019
The location is good and it sits back so I don't hear much traffic. Decent amount of space for the price.
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
I rented the apartment without seeing it but was told it was identical to the one I looked at but it was being remodeled. The day I moved in I literally cried because it was nothing like the other apartment. Holes in walls were poorly fixed, apartment was not clean and carpet was very old and smelled. I had no choice but to move in because all my things were on a uhaul and I drove an hour and a half to move in. The fireplace is hideous. I can't even have my grandson stay with me. But the maintenance here has been good and the office staff is good as well. My rent has went up every year since I have been here and my apartment is not worth the increase in rent.
Anonymous
December 26, 2018
The staff was great an quick whenever I asked something. Mrs. Bonnie is awesome!! She was really great about working with me when we were going through a rough time
Anonymous
December 24, 2018
When I moved into my apartment, there was a flea infestation. I had later found out the family who lived there prior, had a few dogs and cats and did not properly care for the pets. Management even insisted that I could have brought the fleas in. The condition of the apartment was old, paint was sloppy and there were marks on the wall.
Anonymous
December 24, 2018
No security cameras to deter car break-ins
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Overall it was great! Management team was responsive.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Robbie my maintenance guy is awesome anything I need fixing he fixes it right away. Kelly the manager is great also always willing to help me out when needed
Rainey W.
December 22, 2018
Interior was very poor, broken fixtures and unpleasant living standard :/ rent is way higher than expected services.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 48 Reviews
Next >