CEV Tuscaloosa - PER BED LEASE

800 31st St

Property Ratings

5
4
4
13
3
22
2
20
1
32

Ratings & Trends

Location

2.9

Value

2.9

Maintenance

2.6

Office Staff

2.2

Landscaping

2.9

Building Exterior

3

Move-in Condition

2.7

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

3.2
October 16, 2018
DO NOT LIVE HERE! The apartments are in disrepair, flea infested and mismanaged. I tried going to the top to deal with management but they were incompetent and rude. They gave me their word that we were released from our contract and then came back demanding we pay the last two months or they would ruin my daughter's credit. They are crooks! If I could give them a zero I would!
Anonymous
October 09, 2018
Very friendly staff and always have parking
Anonymous
January 30, 2017
Gate never worked. Inconveniently placed pet waste baskets. Slow maintenance.
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
Overall everything has been fine except the office is not always very helpful. Also people leave trash in the breezeway instead of taking it to the dumpster.
Anonymous
October 05, 2016
They make empty promises about rent renewal and falsely charge tenants for trash. The staff is rude. The maintenance is ok if it comes. The amenities are not used probably because they are dirty and dogs lay feces on the tennis courts and it is rarely cleaned up.
Anonymous
September 30, 2016
The rooms are nice and big. Over all its a good place to live except for all the amenities . We're supposed to have a gated community but it's never closed and the guards are only there when they feel like it. The bus does not run every 20 minutes, it's more like every hour. The treadmills at the gym do not work, and the free vacuums for our cars is always closed. Also, we are not a mile off campus, it's 2.2 miles. Pretty much, it's a great apartment but everything else was false.
Anonymous
September 29, 2016
The apartment itself is very nice to live in however the management is very difficult to work with and made moving in a very difficult process for me and my three other roommates
Anonymous
September 29, 2016
It is nasty all of the time. Our neighbors won't pick up their trash but the fines don't seem to be going out to the perpetrators. They don't seem to care all too much about the residents and if you need something done you need to let them know well ahead of time. We have been charged for stuff we didn't do and even when we refuted it proved we didn't do it they pretended it was our fault. Long story short: the staff does not seems to care and the place gets filthy.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
have had multiple problems with dishwasher breaking, and wifi goes in and out alot
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
During my stay, I had poor experiences with management also right before I moved out, I had 3 boxes of movies stolen from my apartment by the painters the complex let in my apt. I could never get anything completed in a timely manner.
Brooke S.
September 28, 2016
Management and front office workers are rarely helpful. I have yet to get a key for my bedroom door and a mailbox key that works.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
I really enjoy living there except the internet and cable go out during any type of precipitation and it takes a few support tickets to get things done.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 52 Reviews
Next >