District Lofts

919 Greensboro Ave

Property Ratings

5
7
4
7
3
4
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.2

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

2.3

Rec Facilities

2
March 12, 2016
I genuinely love everything about living here. The leasing staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and our maintenance man is timely, efficient, and such a joy to see. The apartments themselves are beautiful and spacious. My only complaint would be parking, as the lot accommodates fewer cars than the number of residents. However, this is somewhat expected with a downtown location. Overall, the District Lofts is a great place to live.
Anonymous
March 12, 2016
I am really tired of always being asked for people to tour my apartment
Anonymous
March 11, 2016
The apartments are nice, but some members of the management are rude. Also, when conducting tours and in the leasing decision multiple people in the leasing office lied to me and misled me about SEVERAL policies that the apartment had. It should not be standard policy to outright lie to potential residents because when you do the people who decide to live there make decisions based on false information and don't find the best apartment for them.
Anonymous
March 10, 2016
Leasing staff is great and has really made my stay here wonderful.
Anonymous
March 08, 2016
Nice location....parking can be a problem.....too many pets have ruined the lawn and grass at the apartment complex with urine and feces.......
Anonymous
March 08, 2016
I have never had an issue with my unit or the staff. They are more than willing to work with you to ensure you are satisfied. I love the layout of the units and the modern vibe. Also Free Fridays provide the resident and staff the opportunity to interact and get to know each other. This really helps make living here more enjoyable. Any issue that comes up is dealt with in timely manner. Not everything can be fixed at the snap of a finger but the staff is ALWAYS proactive.
Paul M.
March 08, 2016
Best location in Tuscaloosa as far as I'm concerned. Living downtown can get a little loud at times, but that doesn't bother me too much. Set up in the apartments is very nice. Decent size rooms. Above average bathrooms for sure. Two main issues. Sub par water pressure in the bathroom showers. Biggest issue is the absolutely pathetic internet connection. Everyone in the building has issues. Rental company blames it on service provider and makes absolutely no attempt to fix it.
Anonymous
March 08, 2016
If you'd like to pay extra for all the amenities that come with living in an apartment complex(including maintenance), and receive NONE of these amenities, while still getting charged extra, then District Lofts is the place for you!
Samuel M.
March 08, 2016
It's seems like the floor that I am on, is especially noisey compared to my friends. For example - the people next to me play their piano at 11pm or they are constantly having a party till 3am on week nights. I love my apartment however the noise is very distracting.
Megan T.
March 05, 2016
Extremely friendly staff that works in the office. Maintaince issues are always fixed by the next day
Cory D.