Almeria at Ocotillo

2471 East Edgewater Way

Property Ratings

5
135
4
96
3
40
2
19
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

3.9
June 19, 2019
Almeria has been great place for me and my wife to relax when we get home. Either we go for a walk or sit by the pool. Very relaxing and pet friendly.
Ian D.
May 15, 2019
Great sense of community with luxury accommodations!
Anonymous
May 01, 2019
I had a great experience with Almeria from the beginning. The knowledge Sabrina had when giving us a tour on the apartments was great! It made me feel confident in living here. All the ladies in the office have spent time to help me when needed and maintenance was very quick. I have enjoyed my overall experience so far at Almeria!
Kimberly K.
April 24, 2019
Been here just over 3 years. Excellent staff and complex
David W.
March 29, 2019
maintenance work was professional and he finished one visit, and it did not take a lot time
Anonymous
March 13, 2019
Finally an incredible apartment community. My apartment is stunning all top of the line appliances. Friendly neighbors, incredible anemities, beautiful views, great location, gorgeous pools, and so much more. Almeria is luxury and class. I'm so excited to live here.
Monica M.
March 13, 2019
Love living here..quiet, great amenities, responsive management..all good!
Anonymous
March 06, 2019
Almeria is a beautiful complex. The floor plans were well designed to cut down on noise. Love my attached garage and water view. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
When I sit in my balcony, I feel like I am in a castle and I am the Queen. Thats why I live here, the architecture is perfect for the location and the amenities. I will live here for a long time, nowhere else have I felt like I was standing in a castle, why would I ever want to leave?!?!
Anonymous
February 13, 2019
Great experience and wonderful place to live!
Anonymous
February 06, 2019
We love the resort feel to the place, the office and management is great
Justo M.
February 06, 2019
Great place to live.
Carmen G.
1 - 12 of 60 Reviews
Next >