Ocotillo Bay

1889 W Queen Creek Rd

Property Ratings

5
6
4
7
3
4
2
1
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.6
December 09, 2016
I do not feel there is a timely response to emails or calls.
Anonymous
June 25, 2016
I have been facing issue (annoying noice came from down stairs) I complain 6 times to property manager and associates since 3 month. Issue isn't fixed yet! I have four and half years son, he don't even sleep properly for that noice, my wife got headache for that noice, I called 911 two time, they came into my apartment, and adviced me to leave ASAP.
Md Z.
June 20, 2016
It is an amazing place. I love it.
Olger V.
June 15, 2016
Great community overall, but units are a little dated for the price. Also shouldn't have to pay fee to pay rent online or with a card.
Anonymous
June 15, 2016
Very Poor Maintenanace ,do not respond immediately to the issues. My washer has stopped suddenly while running and management took more than a month and finally they have replaced with old washer instead of new washer which i used to have . Bath tub got clogged and they took a week to fix it,Management staff was also not friendly but they act as if they are friendly
Anonymous
June 13, 2016
Fantastic customer service from the staff as a whole! Quiet community and my apartment is very spacious.
MARY S.
June 13, 2016
I appreciate the quiet community and clean, manicured property. However, there have been some changes recently that created inconvenience. One was repaving the driveways. Communication breakdown between property management and contractor and impact on available/overflow parking spaces were frustrating. Current work converting basketball court into a lounge area has stalled and is an eyesore. Banners/Balloons at entrance are Cheesy. Office staff is friendly and always willing to help.
Brian B.
June 13, 2016
the apartment complex is very clean and well managed. We have always had pleasant experiences with the office. When something breaks, we make one call and it is typically taken care of same day, if not the next day. the apartment sizes are HUGE!! and the area is very quiet. I highly recommend Ocotillo Bay to anyone looking for an apartment in our neighborhood.
Reuben B.
June 13, 2016
Parking is in short supply at times. Sometimes I have to park a half a block away. Ownership nickels and dimes on their billing invoices. Ten cents here, 35 cents there. Once I received a notice that I was going to be late on my rent, I was not late yet, but I was charged a $25 going to be late letter fee and then a 35 cent charge for processing the letter.
Anonymous
June 13, 2016
Maint crew is quick, staff is friendly and always eager to answer questions or help in any way.
Robert A.
June 13, 2016
I have just signed a 2nd year lease, the people are phenomenal, courtious and polite. This is by far the greatest apartment, quiet, neigbors are awsome, no 2am partys or loud music, the lake and fishing is great.
Kenneth N.