Falcon Glen

4225 E University Dr

Property Ratings

5
10
4
17
3
24
2
20
1
49

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.2

Value

2.3

Maintenance

2.3

Office Staff

2.5

Landscaping

2.8

Building Exterior

2.6

Move-in Condition

2.4

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

2.2
May 25, 2020
They have not updated the pricing with the websites that they advertise on. There is over $ 150 difference from what they advertise to what the monthly rent actually is. When I emailed them for clarification I received no answer to my questions just a generic response about that property.
Anonymous
November 23, 2019
Horrible place. They look for anyway to nickel and dime you while providing sub-par service. It's the worst place I have ever lived.
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
Do not rent from these people..they represent fraud in every way..showing you an apartment newly renovated..then rent a rundown..poorly painted..leaky toilet to the second floor..ac broken..under the kitchen sink leaking..hot water tank so small..didn't take care of anything...over.charging you a full month's rent and renovation charges on top of it. Report them to the attorney general's office asap..
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Great customer service. Fair pricing. Clean complex. Would be better if it had a workout facility.
Anonymous
December 07, 2018
They were very helpful to my daughter.
Anonymous
November 25, 2018
Completely inept!! You would think that it's everybody's first day on the job!
Anonymous
June 26, 2018
Office staff is extremely rude. Most Maintenance requests must be done multiple times. They made a major change to my Lease without notifying me at all, then out of the blue stuck a note on my door with $300 in late fees. I'm sure that is illegal. I should have taken them to court.
Causley A.
June 25, 2018
Management was not very good. Apartment was remodeled before I moved in. Within 6 months it was apparent it was done cheaply and not to standard . rent fluctuates due to water bill being shared by all.
Anonymous
April 11, 2018
Washing machine broken for 6 months, still not fixed, a.c. unit not working Because they don't replace air filters, increased rent by 100$ with ZERO notice at all, maintenance has zero respect for privacy and walks right in with no phone call or knock, everything inside the apartment is made to look okay at first but will break/deteriorate over time and chances are that you will be the one paying for the damages that were existent when you move in, whether you report it to the office upon move in or not, electrical problems that will cause your lightbulb to burn out randomly, best part is you can't even wash your hands then touch the handle on the oven without shocking yourself, easily paying 3-400$ a month more than what it's worth
Fajen T.
April 10, 2018
It has been a good place to live. I have resided here for 1.5 years. My only complaint is when someone parks in my assigned parking spot. I work late and have equipment to carry when I get home and sometimes have to make 2-3 trips.
Kuban B.
April 10, 2018
Smells like weed all around, offered prescription drugs in the parking lot, cheap appliances
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
The pool nearest me is constantly leaking and green. It would be nice for it to be repaired at some point. I get tired of the sidewalk by my apartment being flooded because of this pool.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 67 Reviews
Next >