56 North

21021 N. 56th St

Property Ratings

5
81
4
64
3
10
2
2
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

3.8
November 15, 2017
Great
Anonymous
September 20, 2017
Very friendly management staff and warm, inviting complex. Clean environment and nice grounds to walk.
Caron H.
September 20, 2017
I love my apartment home! The dog park is convenient and staff is friendly and responsive.
Ramona H.
September 13, 2017
Great location, Great Staff, Honest.
Jay B.
September 13, 2017
So far I have loved every aspect of living here. Everything is clean, new, and community oriented.
Tyler B.
September 06, 2017
It is a great community, amazing amenities and good floor plans. Close to Desert Ridge.
Luciano M.
August 16, 2017
Great community, a nice mix of all ages and respectful / considerate folks. Grounds are always clean, parking and location is great, units are modern and include a single car garage.
Jennifer P.
June 21, 2017
I really stressed over choosing an apartment, but am so pleased that I chose 56 North. The staff is very accessible, responsive and friendly. Amenities and community events strive to make it a great place to live for all the residents.
Daren C.
April 26, 2017
I have been very satisfied with all aspects of the property. The staff has been very professional and helpful. As has the maintence and porter employees.
Anonymous
March 29, 2017
This is a fun place to live but not for someone who is looking for solitude and quiet.
Anonymous
February 01, 2017
Beautiful, spacious very dog friendly community. Unfortunately there are pet owners who are not cleaning up after their dogs and I notice it is not cleaned daily.
Anonymous
December 21, 2016
56 North Residence Apartments is a great place to live. The community of Neighbors, the Staff and Facilities are second to none.
Kenneth H.
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >