Arcadia On 49th

4902 E Thomas Rd

Property Ratings

5
5
4
7
3
3
2
3
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.5

Rec Facilities

3.4
January 04, 2021
Too many nickel and dime fees,
Anonymous
February 23, 2018
Negative: Bed bugs. Lack of communication between manager and tenant. Roaches. Lots of furniture outside of the dumpstersOverpriced for the quality, or lack thereof. Positive: Good location
Anonymous
January 11, 2017
While the managemant upholds the resposibilities placed na coroprate it is apparent of these terms. This complex is solely a value of gains and apperances. Which is than reflected on the residence of the community. The value of the american dollar on ako aspects are found through out this complex.
Anonymous
January 08, 2017
It's close to my work and a whole bunch of different shopping a, my boyfriend's house, and a whole handful of shopping areas
Anonymous
September 01, 2016
A clean, quiet, friendly environment. The admin and maintenance personnel are friendly and attentive.
Robert F.
August 23, 2016
Great customer service, low maintenance, great location and privacy
Anonymous
August 22, 2016
I like living here at Arcadin on 49th Good neighbors, secure place, good management, and very clean,
Rolf A.
August 22, 2016
The ac in my unit is terrible. The temperatures never get below 82. Luckily im out of my apartment for part of the day, but it gets miserable.
Kenneth M.
August 19, 2016
The staff is friendly and attentive. Any issue I had was dealt with in a timely manner. My only complaint is the air conditioning is very loud and doesn't work well
Anonymous
August 19, 2016
Rats, A/C only has one setting, bed bugs, drunk neighbors, little storage, dog park smells really bad. Cost money to pay rent online.
Anonymous
August 19, 2016
Excellent service, good price for the location. Lease is a bit lengthy and hard to understand at times.
Anonymous
August 14, 2016
The reason that's making this average and not poor are the people that work in the office. They are very nice to deal with and they make sure all work orders are completed on time. Why I gave this average is because the parking is terrible. There isn't enough covered spots. I am also giving this an average rating is because I am unhappy that i am sharing the utilties bill with all of the residents.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >