City 15

4728 North 15th Street

Property Ratings

5
17
4
16
3
3
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.9
December 31, 2018
I think the people who work in the office are to attentive and kind. I do wish the office hours were more flexible but the staff is very helpful. Also, the people who maintain the landscape do an incredible job. It's a beautiful place to live.
Carly T.
December 30, 2018
The manager is very professional, however I do not enjoy working with the assistant in the office. The assistant does not communicate professionally or seek to understand/help. I've had a few maintenance requests that have been resolved promptly, however when trying to set up appointments for the matters to be resolved, there has been a bit of an attitude when I request to be there for the appointment and limited understanding as to why I do not want to give permission to enter.
Anonymous
September 08, 2018
Way too many bugs outside and inside of the apartment. Sometimes noisy even after 10pm but no one to stop them. Asked for pest control at the office but they didn't do it. When the landscaper came every friday they shoot the air gun toward my door and all the leaves and dirty stuff comes into my apartment making the floor so dirty and bugs to enter the house. Not enough parking space. No laundry in unit and the laundry magcines are all dirty.
Anonymous
September 08, 2018
The apartment is exactly what was shown in pictures online, the office staff is wonderful, neighbors are friendly and nice, never had any issues with parking, laundry, gym, etc.
Anonymous
June 18, 2018
Well kept staff is amazing
Anonymous
June 18, 2018
There's absolutely no parking ever! There's no cabinet space at all zero! There should be new washers and dryers the ones that are there are very dated. The gate for our visitors to come in while the call box does not work so it makes it a hassle to have to get up and let our visitors in. Instead of them calling and us pushing a number and letting them through.
Anonymous
June 16, 2018
The team at City 15 care very much about their tenants and their comfort. I have been met with nothing but exceptional service from the office and maintenance staff and am happy to say that I will be with City 15 until I move out of state! I am that happy with the service of the team at City 15! It's nice having a team that cares that you live there!
Justin G.
June 14, 2018
Bonnie is great at the front desk, very quiet and safe complex. Nice upgrades to the units and great pool area.
Anonymous
June 09, 2018
I adore the office crew, Tim and Bani. They care about their residents and show that they will help with anything they can to make my stay here comfortable. They are great really!! I honestly never want to leave lol. I feel safe and secure here. It's home!
Kandess R.
June 09, 2018
Every request, question and concern is always answered in a timely and friendly manner. The ground are kept nice. It's a great place to live
Diane B.
June 09, 2018
Location is amazing! I also love that all utilities are included. The dog park is so wonderful to have and the landscaping is beautiful to walk around. The pool has misters, which are fabulous and the big windows in the apartment are my favorite!
Caroline S.
June 09, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at City15. It was short term and perfect place to stay while having my home built. Quiet, nice pool and club house to relax in, nice gym that was never crowded. I felt safe and comfortable during my stay.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >