Desert Lakes

8245 North 27th Avenue

Property Ratings

5
38
4
22
3
2
2
6
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

2.9

Rec Facilities

3.8
December 30, 2018
I like that the community is quite and gated.
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
The staff in the front office as well as the maintenance team are super friendly and always quick to make sure we are happy to be residents here
Rosalina P.
December 28, 2018
Recognized by staff. Engaging community activities.
Anonymous
December 25, 2018
good management...grounds very safe!
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
I have spent two years here and not only is the location convenient for me because of the freeway but the price is affordable as well. The employees have been very friendly and the community is very nice.
Anonymous
June 21, 2018
It is a very friendly community and everyone is very attentive. The maintenance people are always doing what they can to help.
Anonymous
June 21, 2018
Everything above all is great so far.
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
We had some initial problems when first moving in but Desert Lakes came back great customer service. Maintenance has been incredibly helpful and quick with their repairs and our place was very clean during move in.
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
I chose this rating because the top kitchen cabinets could be a little lower and the pantry could definitely be wider and not quite so deep. The bathroom mirrors are nice but their so low that there is no way anyone can to sit bathroom essentials on the counter and no room in the bathroom to put a small rolling shelf. The bedroom closet could use some redesigning as well as the extra closet space between the bedroom and the bathroom. The parking lot by I17 could also use some widening.
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
The stuff is so had happy always and friendly and helpful and the girls are kept very nice
Joseph C.
April 10, 2018
The front office staff is great, maintenance crew is fast and friendly, and the grounds are always clean. This is the best community I've ever lived in!
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
Staff is great, grounds are clean.
Andrea M.
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
Next >