San Melia Apartment Homes

14435 S 48th St

Property Ratings

5
290
4
272
3
82
2
25
1
14

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4
February 05, 2019
This place is great! Pool is awesome, fitness room is new and has good equipment, office staff is friendly and helpful... especially the property manager, Leslie... she has come through for me multiple times when I've had a special request. I highly recommend this place!
Anonymous
January 09, 2016
Once things improve, I can write that 5 star review.
Anonymous
December 09, 2015
The master bedroom is small. The rooms aren't squareness.
Anonymous
December 02, 2015
One of the best apartments to live in considering the greenery, maintenance, friendliness. I have already recommended my friends to stay here n they already love it
Anonymous
November 30, 2015
I have been living here for two years and I will stay as long as I can. The apartment is beautiful and the grounds are always clean and very well kept. It is a nice place to call home and come back to every day after work. I think it is a safe place to live and I would feel safe walking around the grounds at any time of the day and night.
Teresita M.
November 21, 2015
The complex is gated, feels safe, is quiet where I live, great neighbors respect one anothers privacy. Great pool and amenities, maintenance is now very prompt and friendly and grounds are kept extremely clean and well maintained. Location is excellent, I can walk to movie theater, shopping of all sorts and parks and rec are close by.
Kathleen S.
November 21, 2015
I have just moved in and I am already in love with this community. Community is clean and grounds are very well maintained. Swimming pool is just amazing :) Staff is very helpful and quick at resolving issues. Overall a very nice place to call home. Hope to stay here for a long time!
Vikrant S.
November 18, 2015
Amazing place and staff
Raymond C.
November 18, 2015
Excellent community, Very well maintained through out, Great staff at the leasing office, Great neighborhood. Overall a great and safe place to live.
Anonymous
November 13, 2015
So far, so good! The move in process was very easy, the questions I had were answered promptly, and I already feel at home. Thanks for all the help!
Johnathan L.
October 30, 2015
Community is friendly, especially some of the maintenance staff. More assigned parking would be efficient for personnel who have two vehicles since we pay for them to park anyways.
Anonymous
October 14, 2015
It's early, but so far so good. Clean and cozy overall.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 227 Reviews
Next >