Crown Court

7900 E Princess Dr

Property Ratings

5
66
4
60
3
17
2
14
1
13

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

4

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

3.9
July 16, 2019
Horrible! Worst staff and place Ive ever lived in 30years of apartment living!!!!!!!!
Anonymous
June 16, 2019
Rude and inattentive staff. Old, dated interiors and no plans to upgrade.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
I love the high ceilings and the beautiful kitchens with white cabinets & black granite counter tops. Fabulous location and close to the 101! Quiet, clean and great property manager.
Nancy D.
March 15, 2019
I will never recommend this place....in fact I would tell you to run the other direction. It may seem like a deal for the area - but that's because they will charge you on the back end.....when you move out. I know as I lived there for 3 years. I paid my full rent each month, on time. But upon move out I was charged erroneously for damage I did not do. I am now dealing with a collection agency over this. Further, they don't even have any substantiating documents to show this damage. All I can say is don't rent here - you will eventually be sorry!
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Property management and maintenance services were hit or miss. Sometimes good, sometimes poor.
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
Clean property, staff responsive to requests and issues,
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
I have had one maintenance request and it took a week for my tolet to be fixed, it didn't bother me to much. They told me I had a Preventative maintenance check but never showed. People at the office are very helpful with everything else but they do get busy, they need to hire more people or maybe I need to go at a different time. Available parking is poor, unless you like to walk.
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
Dog poop all over the grounds, no follow-up on complaints, maintenance, or other problems. Nothing gets done for weeks or months, in the case of dog poop, never.
Anonymous
December 26, 2018
I love my apartment. It feels more like a home rather than an apartment. It is very spacious and I love the floor plan. I also like the fact I have a nice size patio/balcony.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
1. The apartment is not clean. There is dog waste in most of the places. 2. Work orders for maintenance within the apartment will take for ever. They do not have any specifics on the ETA. 3. There are scorpions, I have seen a Havelina twice. 4. When it rains the tennis court and the basketball court is filled with water (towards the steep side) and they let it dry under the sun - may it take 2 days or 10 days. 4. When you go to the apartment office with any request which needs a followup, you have to go back to them asking for updates. They will never come back to you with an update ( though they say they would call you).
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Been here ten years. Best apartment I have ever lived in.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Loved the square footage of the unit and the team is awesome.
Rabecca W.
1 - 12 of 74 Reviews
Next >