Crown Court

7900 E Princess Dr

Property Ratings

5
66
4
60
3
17
2
14
1
13

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

4

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

3.9
December 20, 2018
It has gotten quite noisy. Cars come through with stereos blasting loud music, even late at night.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Grounds, pools and outdoor grills are kept very clean. Response to maintenance requests is quick.
Patricia D.
October 03, 2017
I LOVE living at Crown Court. I was looking for beauty, cost and convenience when I found Crown Court. I looked at 14 other apartments before finding Crown Court. The minute I walked in, I said this is it . The units are so lovely, modern and quiet. The amenities may be the reason my children and their families visit more than ever, even though they live in other states. The units are quiet and I feel removed from the hectic mainstream. Shopping and conveniences within 1 mile.
Vicki D.
October 01, 2017
Older property in need of upgrades, maintenance isn't great and nicer places can be had for the money.
Anonymous
September 30, 2017
The staff is always helpful and efficient.
Anonymous
July 25, 2017
Location is great...only 1minute from the freeway. Sports park across the street. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Our maintenance crew does a good job, and yet are personable and good listeners.
Tim Z.
July 16, 2017
It always seems like there are constant problems here and poor communication. The pools are constantly closed, even during the hottest months which is unacceptable. It is a terrible idea to remodel one pool during July and have the other closed at the same time. There have been several water issues where the water is shut off for hours at a time, which is very inconvenient. Maintenance is usually slow to respond to service requests as well. For the price of rent, I am not satisfied.
Anonymous
July 14, 2017
Any issues are fixed on time and located close by for freeway access
Anonymous
July 13, 2017
It's a perfect location to our work place. I feel safe and the grounds are very well groomed. Thank you.
Anonymous
July 13, 2017
Staff is friendly and quick to respond to any problems we may be having.
Josue A.
July 13, 2017
Aside from the location, space and rent I am supremely underwhelmed by my experiences with Crown Court & Pillar Communities as a whole. - All maintenance requests need to be put in more than twice in order to have work complete. - Office Staff are not friendly & consistently tell residents we are wrong. - Promised amenities are not provided. - Cockroaches EVERYWHERE! - The pool is closed every other week. - Common areas are trashed consistently and management does nothing.
Anonymous
July 12, 2017
Staff is knowledgeable and any fixes are always handled quickly.
Laurie O.
13 - 24 of 74 Reviews
< PreviousNext >