Las Hadas

9240 East Redfield Road

Property Ratings

5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.9

Value

4.6

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

5

Landscaping

4.9

Building Exterior

4.7

Move-in Condition

4.8

Parking

4.7

Rec Facilities

4.3
July 15, 2017
Las Hadas is an AMAZING place to live! Safe, Quiet, close to Everything ! Staff is Awesome !Love. Love. Love. This Location!
Anita K.
March 11, 2017
Office staff is extremely friendly, considerate beyond measure; they were always there for me with a smile. Grounds are beautiful, maintenance is fast and efficient, apartments amazing bang for the buck. My only complaint is floors/ceiling in my apartment seem rather thin, IE you can hear someone walking above (either thumping from footsteps or floors creaking), you can hear people watching movies or talking below (not clearly, it is muffled), BUT never heard noise through the walls, not once.
Anonymous
March 08, 2017
Friendly and clean environment. Quite and kind neighbors. Thoughtful management who are very responsive.
Anonymous
March 08, 2017
The units and the complex as is a whole are well maintained, the staff is excellent and is quick to address any issues or problems.
Joel B.
March 03, 2017
Management responds very quickly when something isn't working right. The grounds are beautiful and walking around the flowers are both nice to the eyes and the nose. The pool and spa are immaculate. The apts are bright and airy and love the cathedral ceilings in the top floor apartments.
Teri A.
March 03, 2017
I have lived at Las Hadas for six years now. I have had no problems.
Anonymous
March 03, 2017
Great value, unique and pleasant architecture and landscaping, friendly respectful community and management.
Anonymous
February 15, 2016
Las Hadas is a great place to live.I have lived here for five years.I love it. The manager is very nice and helpful.When i needed something fixed,it was done quickly. I highly recommend Las Hadas as the best place to live.
Anonymous