Villa Montana

11350 E Sahuaro Dr

Property Ratings

5
8
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

4.2

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

4.4
September 09, 2020
I lived at the villa Montana for 6 amazing years lov d the staff, it was quiet and loved that it was close to schools, shopping, parks and my boys and I loved her w friendly the other community members where, I would move back in a heartbeat Ashley
Anonymous
December 25, 2014
This was a very nice place to live. The staff is friendly and they had free yoga near the leasing office. Pretty great! I found rent to be pretty cheap. The only drawback for me is that it's far away from freeway access and I'm more of a South Scottsdale person than North Scottsdale. If this place was more south then I would totally consider living here again.
Elizabeth R.
November 08, 2014
Customer support and maintenance are excellent. The grounds are well maintained. Very clean.
Kathleen G.
July 22, 2014
Excellent Office Staff..
Hazem Y.
January 17, 2014
Overall, I like this complex. The only complaint I have is that the building is poorly insulated, so living on the middle floor like I do, you hear a LOT of noise from neighbors (footsteps, toilet flushing, doing dishes and laundry). Sounds that probably aren't even loud still can be heard, like a cell phone vibrating! That is the reason I would not recommend Villa Montana to a friend.
Christine K.
January 17, 2014
Villa Montana is a beautiful place to live. The grounds are beautifully kept and it's always quiet. Maintenance responds to requests very quickly even on weekends and they do a great job. The office staff is very friendly and always ready to help.
Judith B.
January 17, 2014
The apartments are very well kept and if there was ever a problem, maintenance was there in excellent time to help or fix the problem. The grounds were extremely well kept and clean.
Anonymous
January 16, 2014
The complex is very quite and the staff are always friendly. They are quick to address any maintenance issues. I selected the less expensive unit that had not been remodeled so I have the older cabinets and carpeting so that is why I gave the move in condition a good rating rather than excellent. The only issue I have with the complex is limited parking and the floors on the apartment above me are a bit squeaky.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
Staff is very friendly, proactive, and responsive to any need you mention. The community is clean and safe.
James S.
January 15, 2014
The office staff did not seem to understand how to complete their billing. They made many mistakes and over-charged me for rent on more than 1 occasion.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
It is a safe and generally calm community, with an excellent location and neighborhood. If they haven't renewed all the units by know (appliances and kitchen furniture) make sure you rent on that has, the small premium is worth it. Staff is supportive and responsive, and very efficient (office and maintenance). I lived there for almost two years until the summer of 2013, and was very comfortable and satisfied.
Anonymous