Eastridge Apartments

1522 East Southern Avenue

Property Ratings

5
8
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

3.3
June 08, 2015
They have a friendly office team and the property is clean. The interior of the remodeled apartment is very nice. The neighbors are friendly. The pools and Laundry rooms are in good shape. The reason I didn't rate excellent is that a few things could use repair such as gas grills. Also the South side has a Jacuzzi, the only money machine for the laundry, and working grills. North side has to travel over there for these things.
tress s.
June 06, 2015
I have been very happy living here. I would appreciate if hardwood floors came standard in all apartment homes. This is a big deal, and doesn't make sense if some have and some do not.
Anonymous
December 18, 2014
I was promised a shade or awning for my front window last spring when it got hot . I asked about it again a couple of weeks ago, and was told they had to check with maintenance. I have as yet to receive a communication about it. I was also promised this 7 yrs. ago, and it never was done.
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
Eastridge Apartments has been my home for the past few years, and during that time, I haven't had any issues. It is a quite environment, with friendly people and staff, that are willing to help any time. I really appreciate all the notifications they provide, that way keeping the residents informed at all times.
Anonymous
December 16, 2014
Maintenance work is very promptly done and with high quality! Front office staff are awesome and helpful! I love the dog-friendly grounds! My (VERY minor) complaints are... Lawns are over-watered and thus create a problem with mud/puddles (in some areas) When the walkway lights go out (frequently) they aren't promptly fixed Gas grills are run down (problems with leaky gas and broken nobs) Tennis court light timer is broken (lights stay on for more than 1 hour) High-ish rent
Heath L.
December 16, 2014
The office staff were occasionally abrasive (my first two of four years there). Maintenance would sometimes mess up fixing things (had a leak above my bathtub three separate times in one year). Otherwise I found the grounds clean and neat, the office hours were great and allowing pets made the community nice. The location is also amazing.
Anonymous
December 12, 2014
Nice location, no problems with residents or staff
Jessica P.
December 09, 2014
I am a long term resident of Eastridge Apartments. My experiences with security, maintenance and overall comfort have been excellent over the years. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. I feel I am an appreciated member of the community.
Anonymous
December 09, 2014
The office staff are very friendly, outgoing and personable.
Anonymous
December 07, 2014
The office staff was very courteous and helpful Maintenance team was excellent Very friendly atmosphere
Scott B.
June 11, 2014
Friendly and responsive and helpful staff, quiet, great residents, nice open courtyards with good grass to run dogs/pets in, well maintained, reasonable rent for the area and quality of residence. Only suggestion would be they look into giving the kitchens a facelift as they are getting a little outdated (cabinets to be specific) and perhaps consider adding play features for kids to play on though this may increase noise a little (alternatively though Meyer Park is very close to the north).
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
Air conditioner is not efficient.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >