Barcelona Resort Apartments

23592 Windsong

Property Ratings

5
5
4
5
3
1
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.8

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

2.9

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.6
September 21, 2020
David was extremely professional and helpful. Very happy with the options he showed us. Very nice property
Anonymous
July 28, 2018
Loved loved loved! Living there!!!
Anonymous
June 11, 2014
They told us that we had to get rid of our boxer puppy, because a nosy neighbor said she looked like a pit. So we broke the lease and moved out.
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Overall I have enjoyed my experience. Ways that my rating could improve from "Good" to "Excellent" would include full access to the parking spaces, construction to be completed (It has been going on a long time & spots have been taken for several months, which is very annoying) and improvements to the gym facilities, such as a water fountain, more frequent cleaning, and the inclusion of a rowing machine. A grace period for rent would be appreciated as well.
Anonymous
January 21, 2014
I appreciate the way management works in keeping the grounds and buildings looking great at all times. The very timely response to all repairs and problems when needed. The employees are very personel and pleasant to talk with.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Management was horrible Harsh treatment of residents Nightly towing Unreasonable parking conditions Managers were rude and condescending
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Quite and peaceful. True resort style living.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The best part of lived in Barcelona Resort is the 180 degrees view! That worth 5 stars! Also the swimming pools are wonderful. Living in here make me feel so relax! Thank you Barcelona to bring the good memory for us!
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
I was not impressed with management.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
The apartments were nice and the neighborhood was good. There were some parking/traffic issues due to the schools nearby with only one street in and out. When there was a problem with the apartment maintenence was prompt and successful repairs were made even when we had a huge leak from our AC unit they had repairmen in and fixing it within 24 hours.
Anonymous