St. Moritz Resorts

23411 Summerfield

Property Ratings

5
148
4
116
3
41
2
25
1
34

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.5

Rec Facilities

4.2
June 10, 2019
Apartments in the front of the complex (closest to the gate) should have double panned windows. When the gate breaks- the nose is unbearable and tenants in front hear ALL of the traffic (the windows are entirely too thin) resulting in miminal sleep and daily sounds of NOISE Noise NOISE. Tenants cars should automatically be registered with "Safelist", I've been a tenant for almost 4 years, I had my car towed and was totally unaware that I had to register my vehicle... I assumed it was registered because upon signing the lease tenants are required to provide their vehicle information (for what if your car is exempt from tow if you don't park in your garage). Rent has gone up $400 since I've moved in... the rent goes up BUT the apartment is the same. No modifications (other than a new toilet), no new carpet, no hardwood, no new fixtures... and I'm sure it will increase yet again when my lease is up at the end of the year (which is fine because I plan on moving then). The staff is nice, maintenance is nice and punctuational, the grounds are clean and the convenice to all of the shops in the area is a plus.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Communication isn't always consistent with what's going on around the community. Landscaping is less than impressive, especially on the far side of the complex near buildings 48 & 54. Before I moved here I came from The Village Apartments in Irvine, run by the Irvine Company. The management was exceptional and landscaping always pristine. They really made you feel like you were important and valued as a resident. I don't always feel that way at St. Moritz.
Julie T.
June 10, 2019
They towed my car when it had a parking permit in it.
I found it after I paid to have it released to me. The parking pass was found between the center consul and passenger's seat. It was not visible when the person at the towing company let me look in the car from the outside.
St. Moritz leasing office employee was rude a dtold me they did not cherry pick cars to have them towed. They did with mine.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
I've lived here for 4 years and I've never had an issue. The team onsite is amazing and always eager to help.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Rent's pretty pricey, but St.Moritz is pretty good about responding to service requests and maintaining the complex.
Han C.
June 08, 2019
The prices increased and the quality decreased
Joe P.
June 08, 2019
neighbors are always very loud specially music. No one is mindful of other people.
There is always some kind of contraction work type of noise around too
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
I love the place, nice workers and always have a answers for any questions
Ramon C.
June 08, 2019
We are so happy living in St.Morritz Apartments., becase is a very family atm''sfera. I love all the events they have for kids with out go out side the aparments.and they have trips every weekend to go as a family.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
clean and safe
Elizar C.
March 15, 2019
Traffic flow too fast in the complex. Concerns brought to the leasing office deflected to websites or told nothing they can do about your issue. Maintenance staff is outstanding. Cost increase primary reason for departure. Really should have assigned parking. on two occasions one unit monopolized a single parking space.
Anonymous
January 06, 2019
We're a peofessioral couple who have enjoyed our time at St.Moritz the last two years and have recommended this location to friends. We like the location and how convenient it is to live in the area. The staff have always been incredibly helpful and fantastic neighbors. Having the fitness center saves us nearly $80 per month and is well maintained.
Overall, we've had a great experience and will very likely renew our lease.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 178 Reviews
Next >