Terra Nova Villas

440 East H Street

Property Ratings

5
14
4
16
3
9
2
8
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

1.9

Rec Facilities

2.9
December 18, 2018
No parking, units are small, too many inspections by the staff, no privacy. Many unauthorized vehicles parking on tenants free spaces. Many vehicles parking for many days without moving.
Anonymous
December 17, 2018
Never had any issues with the unit
Anonymous
December 13, 2018
they are ready to evict you if youhavent payed your rent on the 10 and will still try to evict you if you owe 100 dollars
Anonymous
December 13, 2018
I love the trees, the peace and quiet (even though we're kinda next to the freeway) and it's security. The staff is very reliable too.
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
Staff doesn't respond right away . Parking is horrible.
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
So much gardening/construction noise, the pool including jacuzzi has been closed since the beg of summer, interior has much worst paint job than I initially realized, locked into ATT internet is also the worst. It's bad enough I pay $100 for trash and water with random fees thrown in, but I have to accept the inferior service of ATT on top? I want Cox internet.
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
Parking, office manager is rude,
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
Great customer service and friendly staff. Anytime maintenance is needed, their quick to come and fix the issue. Would recommend this place for everyone!!
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
Rent is too high for what you get. And parking sucks... Always dog poop in the grass. Playgrounds are out dated.
Anonymous
December 12, 2018
Terra Nova Office Staff and Maintenance are awesome - they care!
Anonymous
December 10, 2018
Lack of extra parking, No Cleaning front porches after mowing service.
Anonymous
December 10, 2018
Office staff is rude has no common curtesy things in the apartment that were "repaired" are just painted over I had a concern to mold and maintence just wiped it with bleach more later the same spots are back in the bathroom ceiling the jobs are just adding bandades to the problem.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >