Montage

12801 Fair Oaks Boulevard

Property Ratings

5
51
4
52
3
28
2
8
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

4.4

Parking

3.2
December 07, 2018
They spend more time telling you what you need to do to move in then actually listening. Also the upgrades are very little key and cheap. The very cheapest Carpet One could buy. No microwave no self cleaning oven. And no double pane windows the windows are very old. And the parking here is a nightmare. The only handicap parking is by the office. There are also no handicap or wheelchair ramps.
Anonymous
March 06, 2018
The worst office staff I have ever worked with, for an apartment or otherwise. They make the DMV look like superstars. They are rude, incompetent, and literally everyone I've talked to in the complex complains about them, especially Mickey. Hating her is a uniting force between strangers like I've never seen. I left them a voicemail everyday for two weeks about a problem I was having with my gate key (which was especially a problem because they never gave me the gate code) and they never returned my calls. They straight up told me that because their manager wasn't in they weren't listening to voicemails. When I called the corporate line they said there's nothing they can do. They constantly claim to lose paperwork to increase fees. The apartments themselves have nice floor plans but with poor quality features. Our apartment had cracks in the walls, and mold already growing in the shower. Their security is a joke. A woman was almost kidnapped on the property. save yourself a world of trouble and live literally anywhere else.
Anonymous
February 09, 2018
I've lived here for 10 years.The gals in the office are great and do what they have to do. The grounds here are terrible.Maintaince supervisor is a joke. He looks at things says there fine such as my leaks under the sink and I end up with flooding.When he replaced it. It with used disposal so I had another flood. Same with my dishwasher and that had to be replaced x7..The grounds have gone to pot .They re do the office for " a million dollars they say" but the apartments are left a mess for those of us are outstanding tenants.
Anonymous
February 01, 2016
I have lived at Montage for almost 5 years. It wasn't very good when I first moved in as far as noise and quality of tenants. Since Trinity took over it has changed 180 degrees. It as really quiet and I have had absolutely no problem with neighbors. The maintenance staff is very nice and professional. The grounds are clean. I so wish they would clean the windows on the outside, especially the 2nd floor.
Overall a really nice place to live.
Luann M.
January 30, 2016
I don't like living in apartments but this one is pretty good so far
Buck H.
January 26, 2016
My favorite thing about living at Montage Apartments is the amenities. To name my favorite one would be the full gym. I am big into working out and having a 24 gym is a must.
Christopher C.
January 04, 2016
Overall it is a decent place to live. The downfall is that there is hardly any parking, people are constantly waiting at the gate to be let in why do we need a gate if anyone is able to get access in the community and I've had trouble getting maintenance to come out for certain issues that have yet to be resolved.
Rachel P.
January 02, 2016
No major issues. Landscapers can be very loud and they always leave a mess on my patio.
Fitness center is always clean. Staff is pretty nice. I never had a major problem, so I don't know how they respond to them.
Ernest P.
January 02, 2016
Never have any unresolved issues quiet environment and gated community is nice
LeeAnn G.
January 01, 2016
I enjoy my apartment here at Montage. I like to floor plan and the remodeled kitchen is nice. The grounds are well maintained and I have not had any noise issues either. All in all I have to say I like living here.
Robert R.
December 19, 2015
Nice place, neighbors are loud and walls are thin. Don't expect to park near your apartment
Lauren S.
December 04, 2015
Generally Good, but my neighbors upstairs are very very noisy.
Adeleke A.
1 - 12 of 146 Reviews
Next >