eaves South Coast

555 Paularino Ave

Property Ratings

5
150
4
171
3
27
2
6
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.6

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.9
May 11, 2020
Just being annoyed by the unfairness of pricing. Went to see one bed one bath apartment listed for $1740. When I get to the office price was raised to $1860 due to number of inquiries. This is not fair.
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
Staff is very communicative, responsive, and friendly when bringing up questions, concerns, or requests. The staff is very hospitable and welcoming from the time we took the tour to the time we moved in.
Anonymous
May 28, 2015
I love the space and how quite and friendly the residents are but all that gets overshadowed since I saw a giant ROACH in my kitchen by my infants bottles :(
Rickell M.
May 20, 2015
Moving in was such an easy process! The staff have been completely welcoming and pleasant to work with.
Anonymous
April 30, 2015
Office staff is amazing
Anonymous
April 23, 2015
Love the staff..... Close to everything and well maintained. This is my 4th time living here...
JeriLee D.
April 15, 2015
Living at eaves South Coast has been very pleasant so far. The office staff is friendly, the community is kept clean, and my neighbors are all very nice. I love the floor plan of my apartment, and the washer/dryer in the unit is very convenient! The community is very pet-friendly, which is also a huge plus for me as an owner of two small dogs.
Alyssa W.
April 15, 2015
i absolutely love living here. The staff are amazing and friendly.
Abigail M.
April 01, 2015
fairly nice amenities, reasonably priced, conveniently located.
Anonymous
March 19, 2015
We have looked at a lot of different complexes throughout Orange County. We never fell in love with any of the complexes. It was difficult for us considering we have a golden retriever. Not a lot of places accept dogs and this place is VERY dog friendly. When we first met with Dacra, she made us feel at home. She made us feel very confident with our decision to live here. Can't wait to see what the rest of the year brings!! :)
Brianna S.
March 04, 2015
A nice community with desirable floor plans and friendly staff.
Ryan P.
February 11, 2015
From walking into the office for the first time, all the way to getting our keys; the process was painless and pleasant. The staff at the office were and are great to work with. Love it so far...
Wilson H.
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >