The Timbers El Cajon

1110 Petree Street

Property Ratings

5
89
4
94
3
38
2
17
1
20

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.5
June 10, 2019
The staff are excellent. The grounds are gorgeous. The BBQ area and pool are perfect. Only problems were the constant water shut-offs, and the ants. Also, i loved the green trim. Changing to grey was a terrible choice.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Its mostly quiet accept for Sunday night train at 1am
Other then that everyone seems respectful and nice
Anonymous
January 01, 2019
My only gripe with living here is when its time to do my laundry that people leave their laundry in the machines for up to 3 to 4 hours . if you could please put up some sort of sign to remind people to promptly grab their laundry so others can use the machines..
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
Both staff and neighbors are friendly. Apartments are close to everything- trolley, bus lines, groceries, banks, gas station, mall, gym with an onsite pool and jacuzzi is wonderful.
Anonymous
December 25, 2018
A lot of miscommunication with office staff
Anonymous
December 24, 2018
Clean,well managed and very responsive to maintenance issues.
Victor G.
December 22, 2018
Constantly had ants, somewhat nice front desk reception, delayed maintenance completion at times
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
My roommate and I really enjoy being here. We feel safe in a secure community and at an unbeatable price. Our rent has actually gone down since we moved in. The service at the front desk has always been kind and helpful to us. Even maintenance doesn't seem that bothered when we have called them late at night with a power issue that they quickly resolved.
Kyle T.
December 21, 2018
Very peaceful and quiet
Emily S.
December 15, 2018
The management is under stand able when thing do happen in people lives they listen and work with the people so they can live a manage able live. Also, there quick with repairs it a good place to live.
La T.
December 15, 2018
Very good. I really liked living there. Everyone from the office staff, the maintenance
men, and my neighbors were all really nice people.
Susan L.
December 15, 2018
Management is good despite the cheap labor they employ.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 106 Reviews
Next >