Sharon Green

350 Sharon Park Drive

Property Ratings

5
23
4
37
3
16
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.3

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

3.8

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

3.7
December 01, 2014
The maintenance staff is excellent! They are professional,friendly, and know what they're doing. I am also very pleased with the office staff. Our move from a large home to Sharon Green was A pleasant transition.
Anonymous
November 20, 2014
love the grounds clean and dog friendly I also like having The Stanford Mall so close.
Rosa R.
November 04, 2014
Maintenance staff is professional and friendly.
Anonymous
September 25, 2014
So far our experience has been excellent. Hopefully this will continue to be the case for the term of our lease.
Keshav D.
September 25, 2014
The neighborhood and location of Sharon Green are good. It's convenient to go to Stanford University. The community is clean and comfortable.
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
A quiet and well-located community near schools, commercial centers and Stanford.
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
The apartments are private, clean and comfortable, and the staff is excellent. Our experience was great!
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
I just moved to Sharon Green for about 3 weeks. I like this community so much. The location is convenient for everything. People here are very nice and and helpful. My apartment is spacious and bright. The service is perfect! Plus, My son loves the club house!
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
I love so much Sharon Green's tree and grass.
And I never can not find any more safe place than here.
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
My wife and I are a week into our move from our home to Sharon Green and we are very pleased with the flexibility of the staff to meet our specific needs, the pet friendly nature of the property, the cleanliness and quality of the units, proximity to parking, the friendly neighbors and amenities throughout the property.
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
Great location and setting. Great amenities but overall condition of amenities could be a little bit better.
Anonymous
August 19, 2014
Having lived here for 6 months I find my living situation very satisfactory. The grounds, trees, pets allowed, and a very friendly staff have made my transition
from house to apartment much easier than I thought it would be. Thank you.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >