Evergreen Apartments & Townhomes

10730 Church Street

Property Ratings

5
2
4
4
3
4
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

2.8

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.7
June 02, 2018
Quality of service has gone down, Ive been living here for years and now theyve made the renewal process very tedious. Been trying to renew for more than a week now, very frustrating, had been to the office 3 times already. Will definitely be looking for a new home next year.
Anonymous
February 04, 2014
The apartment is great, as are the amenities. However, I feel that issues regarding a neighbor who clearly breaks the rules have not been handled as professionally and thoroughly as it should haveve been.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
Clean apartments, fast maintenance, good amenities
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
Rent is to high
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
I lived there for two years and I was very confortable, don't have any complains. My kids loved the playground and pool. Very good school near by that my daughter still attends. They miss it. We moved out because we purchase our own home.
Priscilla G.
January 14, 2014
The maintanance was inconsistent. Also, they would leave the pool open after hours leaving children in the pool until 10. Not good for residents like myself that wake up early to go to work and go to bed early
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
Parking and maintenance could use some work but its not a bad little ccomplex for the money.
Anonymous
December 27, 2013
While living at this complex the tailgate off my truck was stolen in the parking lot, and my license plates were stolen on separate occasions. Multiple times the hot tub gate was locked when it was supposed to be open and no sign was posted with an explanation. At least once a month they covered the entire complex in the most rancid fertilizer I have ever smelled, it would keep you awake even with all doors and windows closed.
Anonymous
December 27, 2013
Overall the living experience here is good. It's a comfortable place, quiet and located at a perfect location which is convenient to go to any place. The only one thing that I hope the management can improve is sometimes we reported something and they said they will do some follow up, but it actually didn't happen.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Sometimes you don't get the 'home' feeling coz of the leasing office behavior as they follow rules like robots otherwise it's a well maintained facility.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
Good clean peaceful environment, very helpful and accommodating staff, well maintained lawns, recreational areas, swimming pools and spas.
Vikrant J.