eaves Santa Margarita

111 Via Serena

Property Ratings

5
141
4
141
3
14
2
14
1
15

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.8
August 10, 2018
Rude staff especially Maintenance person Eric and office assistant Lesley. Bugs everywhere and they dont care. Appliances are very old and breaking down all the time, maintenance dont care to fix it. They are liars and lie very easily about everything.if you live downstairs good luck be able to sleep you can here people walking and talking upstairs very easily. Oh and nails on the parking lots so you definitely need buy extra tires. They also charge you cleaning fee from your deposit no matters what, stealing people money in front of them and smiling at you.
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
I have only lived here about 15 days but so far the staff have been excellent, quickly to resolve issues or anything that comes up. Amenities are great. Apartment is great.
Matthew K.
June 24, 2015
Beautiful family oriented community. Plenty of parks and dining within walking distance. Having the lake and beach club are also a huge plus.
Anonymous
April 15, 2015
Great community, Amazing staff and easily accessible marketplace and shopping centers. Makes it a perfect place for family living.
Ravinder A.
April 09, 2015
Great move in experience. Lesley was awesome and helped us every step of the way! Love the online access, makes everything quick and easy.
Anonymous
March 11, 2015
Everything has been very nice
Anonymous
March 04, 2015
Overall a nice community everyone is super nice! There a few things that need a little bit of work but other then that I love the move and it's worth it
Anonymous
February 27, 2015
I've only been at the community for about a little over a week. So far everything has been great. I called for a service maintenance to have the door fixed because I was having a hard time with the lock. They came the next day at the time they said they would.
Vickie V.
February 04, 2015
Love Avalon property management. Have rented from Avalon in the past. Only been at Eaves Santa Margarita for a week and not completely moved in yet. Based on past experience, look forward to living here
Timothy S.
January 28, 2015
My husband and I absolutely love our apartment. Having a washer & dryer and a gas stove were both big essentials for us, but we wanted a reasonable price, at Eaves RSM we got everything we wanted
Alexis G.
January 22, 2015
I love eaves Rancho Santa Margarita, I lived here before. I moved away to be closer to my daughter's school, but moved back shortly after because this community was so much better. Very friendly staff, excellent amenities, fantastic location.
Teresa A.
December 17, 2014
Great newly remodeled community! Close to shopping centers!
Cameron R.
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
Next >