Mission Grove Park

7450 Northrop Dr

Property Ratings

5
99
4
135
3
57
2
32
1
18

Ratings & Trends

Office Staff

4
August 24, 2020
I am interested in apartaments 2 bethroom, thanks
Anonymous
April 06, 2020
Quick response to my calls and mail's they are professionals
Anonymous
May 15, 2019
Good maintenance of groundskeeping. Needs improvement with pool maintenance
Anonymous
May 08, 2019
Its very clean nice and the staff has changed for the good of the community
Anonymous
April 24, 2019
The location is perfect but It's not the best shared community experience that I've had. I will probably once again submit another work request for my sliding glass door. There are gaps on the side and bottom of the screen. Insects/gnats are able to get inside my apartments when I open the door. I certainly don't want anything else sneaking inside. When I open the door for fresh air I have to hay a sheet down to make sure I don't get any unwanted, crawling visitors.
Anonymous
April 11, 2019
Not sure why there was such a huge turnover as far as staffing goes but when I first moved in, the staff was super warm and nice, including the maintenance workers. Now, with the new staff, they won't even look my way to say hello. Not sure why they seem so cold and standoffish.
Anonymous
March 22, 2019
convientent
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
Mission Grove Park is a great place to live. The community is a big family and we all look out for each other. The staff are professional, friendly and caring.
Wardell C.
February 22, 2019
I don't want to get one right now because I'm very unhappy. Corporate needs to reevaluate their staff and the managers they have. I have had so many neighbors that live here complain about Nicole.
Anonymous
February 14, 2019
I moved here in March of 2015 and feel safe in this environment - people seem to live peacefully together here, a big plus in a large community like this one.
Mary S.
December 19, 2018
Very quiet, friendly neighbors
Anonymous
November 28, 2018
We have been residents for almost 4 years. It has been a pleasant experience. The staff always makes us feel like we are the only resident....it is safe here and all comments and suggestions are given courteous consideration.
Diane H.
1 - 12 of 56 Reviews
Next >