Avanti

4450 El Centro Road

Property Ratings

5
20
4
22
3
9
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.9
June 05, 2019
Avanti is a beautiful, care free, and friendly place to live at a great location. Im never moving.
Kim R.
May 01, 2019
Avanti is a great community.
Mike is a great manager
Jasmine in the office very professional and friendly.
Anonymous
April 03, 2019
Avanti has been a wonderful place to live. It's safe, quiet, clean, and has very receptive office and maintenance staff. I would definitely suggest it as a place to live! I love how close it is to where I work, the airport, and downtown.
Courtney B.
March 27, 2019
So far so good!!
Anonymous
March 22, 2019
Leasing office is professional and wonderful when you walk in. Sometimes e-mails are slow to get an answer because they are busy so it's best if you go in person.
Anonymous
March 15, 2019
Just ok. Hear nearly every foot step from approve occupant.
Do not feel comments or concerns are all that welcome so have stopped providing them with concern for service or assistance ramifications.
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
I've just moved into these apartments and the experience so far is easily peaceful! My husband and I love our 2 bedroom. It's in such a close proximity to both Safeway and Bel Air and you can pay rent online! The amenities are also helpful with package storage that's accessible 24/7 and a 24/7 gym. If you're looking for a nice quiet updated place in Natomas that leaves you be, this is definitely a must!!!
Celeste G.
February 06, 2019
If you want a convenient, BEAUTIFUL home with FULL amentities and A+ customer service, you have got to live here!!
Kim R.
January 30, 2019
Great place to live. Very quiet and management is very responsive to tenant requests
William M.
November 21, 2018
Everything you would expect of an apartment. They do their jobs. I just think the price with utilities is to high. We had to act quick on an apartment here due to my job transfer but I feel I could have found something similar or larger in this area for much cheaper. I did see some 3 bedrooms that were cheap their was a waiting list due to the odd time of year I moved here.
Anonymous
October 31, 2018
I love my home, garage, and the services provided by the staff. My packages are always safe in the office and any update/fix is quickly completed without me having to take time off to do it.
As someone that owned a condo twice in the past and never wants the responsibility again, Im thrilled to have found such a perfect home. Dont change Avanti!
Kim R.
October 03, 2018
Excellent staff and responsive to any complaints.
Anonymous