eaves Mission Ridge

2745 Meadow Lark Dr

Property Ratings

5
102
4
102
3
23
2
7
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.6
June 11, 2015
The application process and move-in process was relatively effortless and easy to get through. Staff communicated very well and each staff member we encountered was friendly and knowledgeable about community and our information.
Brian K.
June 04, 2015
Since moving to Eaves Mission Ridge, we've experienced nothing but great support & communication from the friendly staff. Our apartment is very clean & spacious; a perfect fit for our family. The location is great. We are close to everything but the neighborhood is very quiet & peaceful. -Ken & Sherry
Sherry P.
June 03, 2015
A great place to live! Very pet friendly. We have only been here for a few weeks and it feels like home.
Jim B.
May 13, 2015
Moving in was a breeze, Austin did everything in his power to accommodate our move. Finding an apartment all the way from Virginia was not easy, but the Avalon team made it possible.
Emily S.
March 25, 2015
It was a quick move in process; smooth and went well. The unit i shuge and clean. Wish the carpets were darker they are basically white and going to be impossible to keep clean but over all its wonderful.
Anonymous
February 26, 2015
My location is in a fair spot and the neighborhood is surprisingly quiet. The A/C works great and I haven't come across any major issues.
Anonymous
October 14, 2014
Never thought San Diego had apartment living like the eaves at mission ridge. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. A family and pet friendly community, something you hardly see nowadays.
Rafael O.
August 07, 2014
Decided to move into this community after doing some extensive research for homes and apartments/condos. Before moving in I had lived in a house and my main concern was room size matching the cost of rent. To my surprise the rooms were massive and the square footage was equivalent to that of a house. Austin had given us two tours on separate occasions to show us the differences in layouts between upper and lower level living situations. Overall Them move in experience was easy and the staff is great. I would definitely recommend eaves to friends and coworkers.
Jose C.
August 05, 2014
Eaves Mission Ridge is clean, quiet community. The leasing office staff are friendly and helpful. Since moving in I've place two maintenance requests and both where taken care of promptly and efficiently.
Amy K.
August 05, 2014
Kid friendly apartment complex
Anonymous
July 24, 2014
Our experience with eaves Mission Ridge has been great. Austin in the front office was fantastic and really worked with us to make sure we had the best move-in experience possible, even going so far as to go to our unit and count the steps leading up to it for one or our movers. Coming from across the country, it was really nice to know that everything would be taken care of when we arrived. You also can't beat the location, where I can walk to work at Rady Children's and my fiancee has easy access to several different main highways. We would definitely recommend this community to anyone!
Colleen C.
July 15, 2014
I have not lived here very long but so far I am satisfied. Its quiet, clean and the people seem to be friendly. Austin was very helpful with the move-in process. Its in a nice area with close the 163, the 8 and the 805 all within a few minutes drive. I can confidently say I would recommend someone moving in here.
Kellen B.
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >