Bayside Village

3 Bayside Village Place

Property Ratings

5
62
4
72
3
12
2
4
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4.2
May 22, 2019
Ive been living in Bayside village for 15 years and as long as Im in San Franciscos Would love to live here!!
The staff are very nice and professional.
Bayside village is clean, quite and beautiful!!
Anonymous
January 05, 2018
Poor maintenance of facilities brings down the overral rating.
Anonymous
January 05, 2018
It's a well maintained community and peaceful.
Anonymous
November 22, 2017
It's clean, quiet and well-maintained. The staff are quite friendly. It's a great location.
Kevin
November 22, 2017
Well managed property with a very professional & courteous staff.
William H.
October 25, 2017
Good and very friendly bayside village staff and management and just feel like I am welcome there.
Anonymous
October 25, 2017
Everything is perfect for me. From the staff to the bldg. I love my apartment and the bldg I'd up to date and very modern and clean at all times
K.ilejay
October 25, 2017
excellent maintenance for any problems. common areas are kept clean. apartment inside is dated and things fall apart fast.
Anonymous
September 27, 2017
Bayside Village provides a wonderful environment in which to live, with attentive and friendly management and staff who make sure that you feel welcome and that Bayside Village truly feels like home!
Anonymous
September 27, 2017
Good value for SF! Location can't be beat and good amenities.
Anonymous
August 09, 2017
Bayside Village truly feels like a village within a big city. The lush gardens, multiple pool and BBQ areas, and rooftop decks, along with the friendly staff and neighbors make it a homey place to come back to each day. I've been particularly impressed with the speed of the maintenance crew!
Anonymous
July 26, 2017
Property is well maintained and I feel safe. The location is excellent and I enjoy the amenities. Maintenance is speedy. Elevators and doors in my building are sometimes in need of servicing, but other than that I have no complaints.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 61 Reviews
Next >