eaves West Valley

700 S. Saratoga Ave.

Property Ratings

5
134
4
240
3
51
2
11
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.6
February 12, 2016
Ever since I've moved in, so many friends have reached out to me saying how beautiful my new apartment complex looks like. It's nice to hear these compliments about the place I live in!
MERT T.
January 22, 2016
I just have move in eaves West Valley from Germany last month. It's totally different environment and cir customs but I would say this apartment is really stunning and well equipped. And they have friendly staffs and the neighbor. If you looking for kind people , good etiquette and the exotic environment in the town, please visit eaves West Valley and feel.
Nohyoung P.
January 20, 2016
Good community, but as with everything else needs to get better with focus
Anonymous
January 14, 2016
Gated and secured community. Indoor car parking. Spacious apartments with balcony/patio. Walkable from market place. Very close to west gate center and number of restaurant chains. I really like my stay here.
Tarini S.
January 13, 2016
Been living here almost 8 years now and I love the complex and the office staff. I feel like I am at home. It's very quite , secure and very convenient . I don't see my self moving out soon unless I leave the country .
Sanjay J.
January 09, 2016
it's good.
Anonymous
December 30, 2015
A place good to live
Anonymous
December 23, 2015
This is a very well-maintained apartment complex. The management and leasing staff are very efficient and helpful.
Anonymous
December 17, 2015
Very flexible management team.They allowed to me to change my apartment even though I had signed a lease for another apartment within the same same community. Very transparent website with all information about rent,availability,features, floor plan and community plan on it.
Arun K.
December 11, 2015
It's a good place for living, in the south San Jose, close to shopping malls.
Anonymous
December 09, 2015
Eaves West Valley is a wonderful community with the best in class amenities, quite neighborhood and with close proximity to shopping malls, I-280, supermarkets, schools, restaurants.
Anonymous
December 09, 2015
Great apartment in a great area. The community is friendly and so is the staff. Everything is taken care of in a very timely manner, you're able to place service requests and pay rent online, which is incredibly convenient. Community is dog friendly with bags provided for you in several locations. Great place to live.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 92 Reviews
Next >