Highlands of Marin

1001 Cresta Way

Property Ratings

5
112
4
170
3
55
2
16
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.3

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.9

Move-in Condition

3.8
January 14, 2016
The view outside is so peaceful. My neighbors are great, and I love how beautiful my place is. I love the dogs all around me.
Alison M.
January 13, 2016
While Highlands of Marin looks attractive from the outside, the ugly truth is that they gouge you with extremely high rental increases each year and provide terrible customer service. Rent only if you have $ to throw away, that is all they care about here.
Anonymous
December 17, 2015
Move in was a breeze! Ashley and Tran have been on top of my concerns welcoming and informative about all the paperwork. Their hospitality makes this feel like a community rather than an apartment complex
Anonymous
December 17, 2015
The complex as a whole is well-maintained and the facilities are very good. The staff and the people who live there are very friendly and welcoming. The only draw back is getting accurate and timely information and service from the management.
Anonymous
December 01, 2015
Spread the word...lose customer base. My experience has been completely dissatiafactory...especially for working professionals.
Anonymous
December 01, 2015
A lovely living environment offering great amenities with wonderful scenic views to enjoy at Highlands of Marin with an excellent on site management staff seven days out of the week.
Anonymous
November 13, 2015
Living at the Highlands has been outstanding. The views are exceptionally beautiful and I have been lucky enough to enjoy the peace and quiet while living here for the past two months.
Anonymous
November 13, 2015
very expensive
Anonymous
November 06, 2015
Highlands of Marin was the first place that provided us with a complete tour and all the benefits of living in Marin county. The tour was informative and every aspect of the community was shown to us. Time and care was taken to make sure we were aware of all the facilities and amenities available in the community. I would definitely recommend Highlands of Marin as a place to live in!
Anonymous
October 28, 2015
Highlands of Marin where the living keeps getting better!
Molly M.
September 09, 2015
Amazing staff, friendly community
Cathy L.
August 27, 2015
Living at Highlands of Marin is like constantly being on vacation. The weather, the swimming pools, the spacious work out room and the peaceful hill top location give me the feeling that I am at a resort. My fellow residents and friendly and conscientious. I would highly recommend Highlands of Marin as your next home!
Scott S.
1 - 12 of 41 Reviews
Next >