Rockwood At The Cascades

16601 Foothill Boulevard

Property Ratings

5
96
4
48
3
18
2
7
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.4
July 19, 2019
Great community! Would recommend living here if you work close by! Overall I have been satisfied with my stay at Rockwood.
Abigail T.
July 04, 2019
Great community, unfortunately the community manager Susan is pretty terrible. She has made our experience awful. She does not research Situations or reach out regarding a problem before simply accusing you. Its extremely upsetting, I even posted a yelp review regarding her poor management skills and it was reported although this was my experience and I have email proof of her unprofessional and just plain terrible customer service skills. Thanks.
Alexandra W.
July 03, 2019
They fix things in a timely matter. There great for fixing what needs to be fix ASAP.
Anonymous
June 28, 2019
If You Lived Here You Would Be Home Already! Drop By To See Availability
Anonymous
May 22, 2019
Living here in Rockwood at the Cascades has been a pleasure and has exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous
May 08, 2019
Convenient to several freeways
Anonymous
May 08, 2019
From day one the staff was very helpful, today it is rare to come across a Staff like this one. Our family can be at rest and proud to say this is a place we are proud to say this is our home.
Walter V.
May 01, 2019
The Management staff made me feel so welcomed. The grounds are kept so clean and beautiful the apartment is perfect! Residents are very polite. Perfect place to live. Tasha H.
Natasha H.
April 17, 2019
Great Place to live
Anonymous
March 29, 2019
I didnt expect everyone to be full of positive energy, and warm welcoming, its nice to see there are still good friendly communities around im sure my family and i are going to love being apart of this warm welcoming community.
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
Beautiful Community. Great place to live. Parking for guests could be better.
Anonymous
February 14, 2019
Amazing experience
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 40 Reviews
Next >