Americana South Bay

20707 Anza Ave

Property Ratings

5
43
4
19
3
8
2
2
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

3.3

Rec Facilities

3.9
June 20, 2018
The property is located adjacent to Victor park, St. James and Victor Elementary school. Just note that during the school year, this creates at lot of traffic around the neighborhood as parents come to drop off their kids. Property is fairly old but, renovated to stay competitive. However, due to thin walls and ceilings you will be able to hear a lot of noise if you have a noisy neighbor. This property also allows pets but, has no method to police those neighbors who violate the pet policy especially in the common areas. Those tenants can simply allow their pets to roam the common area and not clean up after their pets. This leaves the common area unsanitary. Lastly, expect annual lease to increase every year. No real loyalty to long term tenants.
Anonymous
May 23, 2018
This apartment complex provides the needs that we have in an area that is close too many things like our bank our grocery store or drugstore and most important to our family which is why we moved here also it is so important to have a place for to big dogs dogs to live here
Trish9
April 18, 2018
Our unit was remodeled prior to us moving in. The remodel was sloppy and feels like it was rushed to be done by our requested move in date. I would have rather pushed our move in date a week and had the work done properly. Many things were left half done or unfinished as well as trash and debris left under the bathroom vanities. There also was no grout around the vanity and the floor was cut uneven, very sloppy.
Christina E.
February 07, 2018
The friendly environment.
Frances F.
February 07, 2018
Over all good but room for improvement
Anonymous
January 10, 2018
Clean well priced community
Anonymous
December 13, 2017
Management listens to the tenants well. The place is well maintained and secure.
Anonymous
November 29, 2017
Great location. Easy living with a very nice park steps away. Americana allows animals and doesn't charge a small fortune. Apartments are newly remodeled and really nice. Neighbors are quiet and respectful.
IB-Austin
October 11, 2017
The apartments are very old and not well maintained.
Anonymous
October 11, 2017
The professionalism and genuine care from the staff, my townhouse that is spacious for four roommates, the tile floors which is perfect for my pets, the low deposit cost, and beautiful location.
Crystal M.
September 13, 2017
Good property with some upgraded apartments. Office staff is mostly non responsive but overall property is good.
Anonymous
July 19, 2017
Great location, friendly property management team, great neighbors!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 42 Reviews
Next >