Oak Manor Ratings & Reviews

(11)
1575 Oak Drive, Vista, CA 92084

Overall Rating

4.6 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Oak Manor!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My family and I feel well taken care of here at Oak Manor. The managers do their absolute best on maintaining Read Morethe grounds and helping out with anything that comes up (apartment wise). The neighbors are friendly and the recreational center is amazing.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management and residents are awesome!! The property is ALWAYS clean and if there is ever an issue in the a Read Morepartment, they take care of it immediately!!

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Because of the friendliness of the property manager and the maintenance staff, along with the fact that 6 of 7 Read More close neighbors were easy to get along with . . .

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No Washer/Dryer In Unit...Had To Go To Laundrymat.......

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We do have a very large laundry facility on the property just for our residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Beautiful, safe grounds that are well maintained and genuinely cared for, as well as quick response to any que Read Morestions or issues that came up.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Oak Manor is a great place to live. The community is quiet and the management has always been a pleasure to de Read Moreal with.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There were no options for purchasing an additional parking space. As a female tenant, I expressed my discomfor Read Moret in parking on the streets in an unsafe neighborhood. Unfortunately , the landlord felt no sympathy.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Every resident has their own Carport and an extra parking space inside our property. We allow 2 parking stickers per apartment. We really cannot rent extra spaces out because that would take away a space for another resident. Sorry we could not help you on this issue.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

well taken care of grounds. the staff is friendly and attentive. any problems with loud neighbors and mainten Read Moreance were quickly dealt with.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very nice apartment complex with great amenities and reasonable prices, but they should allow dogs

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes