Willow Run Village Apartments

12621 Zuni St

Property Ratings

5
7
4
19
3
9
2
9
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.2

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

2.4

Rec Facilities

3.5
November 25, 2014
Some office employees were curt and rude. Several service requests were never documented and thus took months to get done. After I resigned my lease they raised the utilities including utilities for the common areas with out warning and to an unreasonable rate. Then after 6 months they added and raised an additional fee to the utilities bill. When the parking lots where redone the residents were given just over 24 hours notice and threatened with towing not considering residents out of town
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
The staff were extremely rude. We felt unwelcome in our apartment complex.
Anonymous
November 21, 2014
Apartments are nice and reasonably priced for the square footage. The location is quiet. Convenient access to walking/bike paths. Grounds are maintained.
Anonymous
June 12, 2014
Parking, noise, and lack of compassion about neighbor issues take away a lot.
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
Residents are allowed to throw out whatever they choose in trash cans which leads to constant overflow
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
Over the 4 years I have lived there, I've had a great deal of trouble with maintenance issues. My stove was broken for WEEKS one summer and maintenance was insisting it was fixed without even looking at it. My heating unit didn't work consistently/properly until probably the 6th time I had someone "fix" it, starting from the moment I moved in. Also have had consistent/ongoing issues with wasps nests, the shower/water not working properly, and other numerous smaller issues.
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
The new ownership group has made significant investments in upgrading various aspects of the property. They have done a good job of keeping up with day-to-day demands while overseeing these projects. As with any community, there are some problems that take longer than expected to get addressed, but overall, they have done an adequate job. Residents of the community are not the most considerate: often do not pick up after pets; unattended children are abundant in the pool and community areas.
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
Fantastic staff and professional quality help for fixing broken things. The grounds and clubhouse amenities are well-kept and accessible. I love getting to call this place home.
Anonymous
June 07, 2014
It's clean and well kept. The Maintenance staff respond quickly and are efficient. I also feel safe living at Willow Run.
Anonymous
May 31, 2014
Best staff and best pool and best workout room in any surrounding area..
Anonymous
May 31, 2014
Great place, but a few lost packages, and my building being unlisted, makes it hard to get things sent.
Anonymous
May 31, 2014
The office staff is horrible. He is very rude and unkind and also unprofessional.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
Next >